We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$57
Hotels.comUS$37
Agoda.comUS$42
TravelocityUS$37
eDreamsUS$57
Trip.comUS$37
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
109
5
1
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
109
5
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach job well done aqua spa john mark complimentary cake free shuttle chief engineer na ang head concierge solo vacation spa manager commercial establishments promo rate cafe staff concierge team surprise birthday cake sparkling clean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2021

BUY TWO, GET ONE promo of Belmont Hotel was worth it. I only paid a total of 6,400Php for a 3 days, 2nights stay. The hotel, the beaches are well-maintained. They have automatic alcohol dispensers everywhere. Staff are very well-trained to accommodate guests from the receptionists, Sir Dan, Ms. Joy, Sir Nas and the security guards. On our second day, we did our bike tour with Ms. Joy, she accompanied us in Cove 2 and 3 which are private and secluded beach areas of Belmont. Most of the time, the beach is empty. We enjoyed the solitude where we can only hear the waves and the wind. Ms. Joy even brought bottled waters for us and happily and patiently took our photos. She was very caring and concerned on our biking skill. On our 3rd day, Sir Nas drove us early morning to catch the sunrise and brought us in the keyhole area. We learned alot of facts from him. Boracay sunrise is as beautiful as Boracay sunset and you can experience the beautiful sunrise tour at Belmont hotel. Sir Dan was always kind and polite whenever we're riding the shuttle going to station 2. The receptionists were very accommodating to our requests and to every call.

So many things to like about staying in Belmont hotel; I liked our room, the staff, the beaches, the activities and the location. If you ever find yourself in Boracay, check this place out!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank donnaseat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

HI donnaseat,

Mayad ayad nga adlaw.

Our Buy Two Get One free promo is indeed the best deal to enjoy the island paradise of Boracay. Wearing masks, keeping a safe distance and following safety protocols are our way of making sure that our commitment to your safe and comfortable stay is in place. Joy, Dan, Nas and the rest of us here in Belmont Hotel Boracay are grateul for your kind review. We hope to welcome you back.
B Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

We had the most relaxing experience here at Belmont, all their staffs are exceptionally nice, courteous, efficient, and the service always comes with the smiles on their faces u can't see traces that they too were hit by pandemic..I had the most quiet sleep, detox relaxation that I was looking for ...and I'm definitely going back soon ..and will try Savoy Hotel next time

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank edralinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2021

HI edralinb,

Mayad ayad nga adlaw.

Thank you for your wonderful commendation. It is our commitment to provide all our guests our outmost care despite the challenges of this pandemic. We are elated that even behind our masks and face shields you are able to see our smiles. We definitely would like to welcome you back once again here in Belmont Hotel Boracay. Our sister hotel Savoy Hotel Boracay also looks forward to welcome you.
B Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

Our family staycation was awesome because of the polite and kind employees. They are very accommodating and attentive to our requests. The rooms are undeniably clean and the food was great! Also, we had a private beach by ourselves to enjoy. Definitely, a lovely place to stay!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank richellc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Hi richellc2016,

Warm greetings from Belmont Hotel Boracay.

We are humbled by your wonderful words describing our associates as both polite and kind. It is indeed our commitment despite the physical distance, face shield and face mask that you feel safe and well attended.
We hope to welcome you back once more. Will have more fun in our private beach hopefully by then.

B Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2020

Thank you Belmonth hotel for accommodating us.It is truly a comfortable and relaxing place to stay in.The staff are very kind and approchable.The foods are very delicious and scrumptious .Thank you Ms.Jessa De Jesus and Mr.Jeff Bansuli for accommodating us even with such a short period of time of our stay. Your hospitality is such a blessing. You're too kind!...Thank you and Godbless

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank shyrylmay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2020

Hi shyrylmay,

Mayad ayad nga adlaw.

It warms our heart reading your wonderful review. Jessa and Jeff are elated with your heartfelt appreciation. It is our commitment despite the wearing of masks and keeping a safe distance to make you feel that our warmth and care is always felt. We are thankful that you were able to savor the moment of your stay with us even for a short period of time.
We hope to see you back here in Belmont Hotel Boracay.
B Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2020

We had a great time in this hotel.thanks to the staff especially Junjay Tercedo,their chief engineer. Great hotel with great perks and great staff! We also love their quattro cheese pizza from their restaurant.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gabymd123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2020

Hi gabymd123,

Mayad ayad nga adlaw.

Our Quatro Formaggi Pizza is one of our best seller and we are glad that you loved it. On behalf of Engineer Junjay and the rest of us here in Belmont Hotel Boracay, we are grateful that you had a great time during your stay.
We hope to welcome you back.
B Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews