We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$132
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Expedia.com
US$132
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Trip.com
US$132
US$42
View Deal
SAVE US$90
Booking.comUS$57
TravelocityUS$132
eDreamsUS$57
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
109
5
1
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
109
5
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews job well done sunrise tour private beach aqua spa complimentary cake john mark free shuttle chief engineer head concierge solo vacation spa manager concierge team cafe staff sparkling clean f b pool bar offer free
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 118 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2019 via mobile

This is an exemplary place to stay,dine and enjoy. Very clean and delicious food to enjoy. Just stay in and around the hotel so amazingly fantastic. I just love this place and looking forward to a revisit. Awesome and one of a kind experience. Megan and Roland are great and friendly management team to make your stay extra special. Thanks Belmont staff,you all are great people!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank oceanrunner0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmontHotelBoracay, PR/Marketing at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2019

Dear oceanrunner0000,

We are glad to hear that you enjoy and had a great time when you stay with us!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on Belmont Hotel Boracay and also for commending our Assistant Front Office Manager, Megan Martinez, and our General Manager, Roland Galano for making your stay extra special.

Rest assured that we will continue to offer excellent Filipino hospitality and exceptional customer service as you Savor the Moment at Belmont Hotel Boracay!

We look forward to more of your many future visits with us!

All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emet_Sendin, Resident Manager at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.