We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food with Exceptional Staffs”
Review of Ariel's House

Ariel's House
Ranked #38 of 324 Restaurants in Boracay
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

I have dined here for 7 consecutive days and maybe tried most of their food offers. All of which are very delicious and affordable but what i remember most is their service. Everyone is extremely nice, courteous and accomodating. They find time to connect with the guests and was generous in sharing ideas on how you can best experience the island.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank sammyGY9314PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (195)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

One of the best crispy pata.
Had breakfast here as we stayed at BBC.
Beachfront restaurant is under construction at that time si maybe this looks more appealing when done.
Just beside the famous Club Paraw, near the famous rock island in station 1

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank JohnPat07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Firstly what great service from great staff. We where staying at the Beach club and ate our breakfast here every morning and was greeted with a smile every day,Gretchel especially.
The place was clean and ideally situated on the beach where you could take in the fantastic sunsets while having an happy hour drink.
Food was very good especially the burritos and a good choice of drinks.The place is a must visit if on the beach!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank chrisworthington48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Gretchel , Gene and crew are the best bar staff hands down. I never wanted for anything. All drinks were made and served professionally

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Good indoor decoration, great location on the beach, fast serving time (first served within 10 min from our order). So why only 3 stars? Because the crispy pata smells badly! This ruins most of our dinner. But I tried pork in other restaurants on Boracay, the same, also have bad smells, I think they are supplied by the same vendor maybe? So my suggestion: stay away from pork unless they have heavy seasoning.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 392avins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ariel's House also viewed

 
Boracay, Malay
 

Been to Ariel's House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.