We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$55
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$23
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/21
Book now, pay at stay
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach & Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$28
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
14
8
3
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
8
3
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2011

Me and my husband stayed for 3 nights here last May 2010. We love the privacy of the place and the view is lovely. We got a really spacious room. The air conditioning is not cold enough for us but the owners are helpful by providing us an electric fan which helps cool the room up.

Unfortunately, we weren't able to use their jacuzzi and pool because we don't have enough time. We had breakfast by the beach which is only a walking distance from the hotel. Overall, we enjoyed our whole stay in Boracay.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Donah Marie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2011

Two of my girl friends booked at JayJays through Agoda. They said that they were disappointed because they expected so much with the place. JayJays is located in Station 1, few minutes walk from the beach, a family owned clubhouse, few rooms so its a quiet place situated on the top of the hill. We went there on our first night to go swimming on their pool.. and its freakin scary because of the sooo quiet surroundings. And its very cold! In my own opinion, i find JayJays a nice place to stay, relax, have fun with friends while swimming and chatting on the pool. I saw the room that they have occupied, and for me its okay.. king size bed, with tv, ac, cr.. i mean, big cr.. clean linens, though the room is not that big.. Anyway, it doesn't matter because when you go to Boracay, you'll spend most of your time at the beach. So why settle for an expensive accommodation. Just a thought. =)

Room Tip: Find a place near the beach so you don't have to take a trike whenever you go back to your hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank prettyannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2011

Our family stayed in one of the rooms in their clubhouse, it has a kitchen where you can cook, the place is clean and well maintained, quiet and very safe to stay, right price for those on a budget, so look no further, it's got to be Jay Jay's Club! :)

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ArmieJun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Familiar ya que los bungalows son con techo de paja y pequeños y vale la pena pagar el plus.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews