We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveler rating
266
109
21
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
266
109
21
9
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2019

Unless you are an Olympic athlete you will not be able to walk in the resort.Built on a mountain, the inclines are between 50% - 60%.Definetely not for handicapped or impaired visitors.

The website is misleading in that there are hardly any services. The staff is very friendly, but untrained.

Because of lack of tourists, they sell pool use daily to hoards of Chinese and Korean day trip visitors for US$50.00, per day access charge.They will swarm the pool, screaming, noisy and using the facilities as though they own it.

They leave all their rubbish behind.

That is the end of the residents enjoyment.

The resort sold some apartments and use others for guests like me.There is no real management.

Contrary too their web site, they do not have;

Buffet breakfast.

A beach, other than in low tide, a few people could walk not more than 30 meters on sand and that’s it as far as beach is concerned.

The Business. center does not exist except for the name on the door, it is a store room without computers.

Please think twice when booking here at over US$315.00 per night !!!!

There are better priced resort on the beach in Boracay.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LondonWolfeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

This hotel is amazing with beautiful views - it's a little far from the bustle of White Beach, but is beautiful. The suites are perfect for families. It's been a while since I've been there (a number of years - unfortunately TripAdvisor only allows ratings for about a year back). Still highly recommended having stayed at numerous 5 star hotels.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Megreviewer14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2019

I visited Monaco Suites de Boracay with my family on March. All of family members were satisfied. It's located somewhat far from main street and the opposite side of the White beach. but the ocean's also peaceful. less people and calm. If you wanna rest, it would be good choice. and breakfast. omelet was so good. pool was deep. I'm 168cm and It was near my chest and neck. well, air conditioner wasn't good enough. It was old-fashioned. weak. but it doesn't matter at night. breath was fresh because of beach. staffs were calm and nice. overall, we were satisfied.

Room tip: best views
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joy_jolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2019 via mobile

Firstly I chose to stay in Monaco Suites de Boracay because of it is not far from the center of Boracay, D’mall and White Beach where you can enjoy great choice of food, shopping of local items and all kind of water entertainment activities, and the hotel also provide free shuttle bus every hour to go there.

It is more than my expectation as the front beach is so beautiful with natural caves, rocky peaks, transparent blueish water. It is also great to take the whole view of the sparkling hotel from the beach.

We book the suite with 2 bed room, it is quite spacious, clean and well-equipped.

We love the hotel and will book it when we visit Boracay again!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Lamha72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Our visit to Monaco Suites was amazing and surreal. The property is very well landscaped with infinity pool of good size. The property has a feeling as if you own the place and would love to live all your life. Definite visit.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank The_Ron_Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews