We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$61
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Expedia.com
US$61
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Agoda.com
US$61
US$43
View Deal
SAVE US$18
Booking.comUS$53
FindHotel
Trip.comUS$46
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
196
88
23
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
196
88
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach full kitchen 7stones windsurfing philippines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2020 via mobile

Since the 7-Stones Resort first opened we have stayed there 12 times. It is the premier Resort located on the Bulabog Beach side of Boracay Island. From our accommodation we are less than 75 meters away from the best beach on the island for Windsurfing and Kiteboarding. The rooms are very nice, spacious, comfortable, and maintained in excellent condition. The staff provides excellent service. They are very friendly and efficient.
They closed the restaurant due to COVID but the suites have full kitchen so we just made our own meals which worked perfect at that time
We stayed there in January 20th through February 18th 2020, back then they placed strict masking for all staff and put hand sanitizer and wash area at the entrances to the hotel. Back then there was just a handful of COVID cases in the Philippines.
We felt safe.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Stay503242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2019 via mobile

We booked a beach front apartment but when we got there they gave us an amazing apartment with a private pool on.the roof, we were very pleased about that.
In general the apartment was decent , the staff was great all super friendly and no request was too much.
When we got there we were told that the restaurant was closed, we had breakfast included. They told us we couldn't have breakfast at the hotel but we could walk down the beach and have breakfast in a little beach caffe, which we didn't mind at the time. The breakfast was ok but not what you expect from a 4 star hotel, we ended up only eating there 2 mornings and after that we decided to have breakfast at the Lemon Cafe in Dmall.
The apartment itself was beautiful but a few things missing, for instance it's an apartment and they don't have a washing machine and we had lizards in our living room and bedroom every night, but we know
that's not the hotels fault.
The Wi-Fi works but isn't great, really hard to stream or download.
The hotel is located in a strange place, it's on the beach but it's in the middle of a residential area and isn't well lit, but don't get put off by that, the locals are super friendly so coming back late at night isn't a problem.
Overall a good hotel but I wouldn't give it a 4 star rating maybe a 3.
It's a beautiful island so definetly worth the money you pay to stay there.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank VAN27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2018 via mobile

Staffs are very accommodating. They allow us to check in early without paying additional cost . The whole place is cozy and spacious. Staffs are awesome and well trained . Thank you some much guys! Highly recommendable!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank evelynloyola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2018 via mobile

Staff are great and friendly... Amazing place and the suites are huge.. Definitely! i will return to this place.. This place provides excellent customer service unlike any other place i've stayed so far

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jerome Ace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2018

The staff could not have been more helpful.
They went out of their way to assist.
The rooms were comfortable and clean.
The surroundings were great.
The Hotel is well placed right on the adventure side of the island on the beach.
You could walk down and organise to go parasailing, helmet diving, jet skiing, or sailing.
We had an unbelievably good experience.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank 192johnpearson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews