We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveler rating
192
86
23
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
86
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach boracay suites minute walk white beach kite surfing swim up bar d mall resort restaurant great pool junior suite beach front high tide recommend this resort late at night sun loungers lounge chairs restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Back in 2013, we spent our honeymoon in Boracay. As a newlywed couple that time, all we wanted to see in our hotel was like a "home away from home" ambiance. Glad it had been a homey place for the entire 4 day stay. We couldn't ask for more. We swam everyday in the pool and enjoyed happy hour arvos.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank miys2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark B, Resort Manager at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Thank you for your review Miy. We are happy you have shared your special moment us and you have enjoyed your stay in 7Stones. We look forward on having you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2016

This resort is very clean. Has a beautiful pool with swim-up bar. All rooms face pool and also have sea view. Has a nice little restaurant. Although 7Stones is not on white beach, it is on the opposite side of the island and has a spectacular view of sun rise. Bulabog beach is on this side and is the kite-boarding beach. If you rent the penthouse it is very large with a very large deck above the beach. Walking distance to main road and D-Mall.

Room tip: If you have children, choose a ground floor room as they can then easily access the pool
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Co-ords
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark B, Resort Manager at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are very glad you had a great stay with us. Yes, our location is where you can see magnificent sunrises. It is also more quiet and relaxing at the same time. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward on your next vist. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

NOISE NOISE NOISE!!! Loud noise from children at night in the pool. Asked the staff on two occasions to sort the noise situation out. Think twice if you want a relaxing and quiet night!
On the up side nice and spacious accommodation.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank justinmel2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark B, Resort Manager at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

We deeply apologize for the incident you have experienced. Rest assured this is well noted and will be dealt with accordingly. We hope to have you back again in 7Stones so we can amend any inconvenience this has cause you. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Visited with my wife for our honeymoon
The place is wonderful
Ours was deluxe suite
The room was clean n huge with a huge aircond in living area, that was a big plus since boracay can get very hot
I told that I'm visiting for honeymoon, the resort arranged a beautiful dinner by the beach in a gazebo.. COMPLIMENTARY!!!
They have a set of breakfast on the menu, each entitled for a set, we tried everything on the menu on our 5 days stay,it was ok
We also booked island hopping n ariel's point trip through the reception
The staffs were very helpful n attentive
The resort located near the D'mall where many restaurants located
It was really a plus point having it in walking distance
We really had good time there, n will gladly recommend it to others
It was pricey but it's worth it

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Muralitharan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark B, Resort Manager at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you also for recommending us to your friends and family. We will make sure they will also have an unforgettable stay. Looking forward to your next Boracay trip. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Pros:
- Beautiful hotel
- Clean and comfy rooms
- Big bathroom
- 5 min. walking distance to mall area (D. Mall ; They have Japanese/Korean/Filipino etc. restaurants, souvenir shops, convenience store, ice cream shop, bars)
- Close to activities like parasailing and banana boat
- Breakfast was pretty good
- Friendly staff

Cons:
- Picture was a little misleading. It doesn't have a big beautiful beach right in front. It does have a beach but it's small. You need to walk a little bit
- Be careful for light sleepers like me. Sound echoes a lot through the building. When children are playing at the pool, it can get really noisy
- Staff ignored "privacy sign" sometimes and rang our doorbell
- Room wasn't cleaned even though we put up the "make up room" sign

Overall, we really loved our stay at this place. If I ever go to Boracay again, I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Khsa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark B, Resort Manager at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Hi, thank you for your review. We apologize on your experience with privacy/make-up room signs. Rest assured this will be raised to the department concerned. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us and we hope to have you back on your future visit to Boracay. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews