We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
192
87
23
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
87
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach boracay suites minute walk white beach kite surfing swim up bar d mall resort restaurant junior suite beach front late at night beautiful island 7stones roco kiters station kitesurf
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Excellent placed to be pampered by a pleasant Filipino staff. This place was found by dumb luck but I m very grateful . I went in April and the wind is on that side , which is opposite from the rocking side.

Room tip: Best side at this time of the year!!
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigjohn2832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2016

We are likewise grateful that you had found and chosen us! Please come back soon! Thanks for posting a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2015

7 Stones is the most remarkable Resort on Boracay in my humble opinion. The Suites are amazing and so comfortable and spacious. The staff is very friendly and the Resort is intimate and very well kept up.
For my money my wife and I will always choose 7 Stones it is the best experience we have had at over 20 resorts around the world!

Room tip: The Deluxe Suites are amazing
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank S2107WWjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2016

Thanks for the perfect score and overwhelming positive review! It's an honor to be your personal favorite from the resorts you'd been to. We can't wait to welcome you back to 7Stones Boracay Suites! Please like and follow us in our social media accounts for regular updates. Feel free to share your photos and stories as well! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2015

The location of the appartments is creat, close to the withe sand beach and shops but still quiet. Walking distance to the white sand beach maybe 5 to 7 minutes (depending on your speed). Around the hotel you will find plenty of massage places (mostly back or food massage) and very close to D-Mall with plenty of shops and all kind of restaurants.
I was a bit unlucky with the room, the room itselv was great but was extremely smelly. Most probably from the guests who stayed in the room before me. I bought an Ambri Pur and had to use amost the whole spray and after some days it slowely, slowely became better. This kind of things should be checked a lot more careful by the housekeeping and if necessary, curtains and other matrial to be washed.
the hotel offers a pool which was really very clean, well maintained and the temperature kept cool refreshing.

Room tip: There are some rooms closer to the beach and some more at the end, right above the restaurant.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DanaSanur_Indonesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2015

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We are glad that you found our place satisfactory. We took note of your comments and surely, we shall consider them. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2015

It is located in the back beach of Boracay, however, have shuttle take you to other stations. The room is not so big but have all you want inside. ac is not strong enough or the hot summer, however, for the season I went it is good enough. Pool is not heated so a little bit to cold for my young son to dip in.
Breakfast provide is ample and delicious. at the seafront they provide a good chairs and swing for one to relax in. My son particularly enjoy the swing bed.
Bar staff Issac is very attentive and hard working. for the happy hours of 70Peso for 2 beers , to enjoy the afternoon and see the world go by. What more do you expect....

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chong18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2015

We are delighted to know that you just found your perfect spot in Boracay. Thanks for the review! We look forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2015

If you want a quiet evening and night on Boracay this is the hotel for you. From the moment we arrived until we left a week later everything was perfect. Great friendly service from all the staff. The room was completely serviced every day, very clean. A shuttle service to Dmall on request. A tricycle ride back is recommended especially after dark as this hotel is on the opposite side of the island from white beach and there are a number of narrow alleyways to navigate.Never was there any threat of danger. Bulabog beach is just metres away and there you will find many kite surfers. The hotel serves some meals on the beach and it is very romantic with live music and flickering candles. This is a great place to watch the sunrise. Breakfast was perfect with a good variety of fresh fruit available. I will certainly stay there again when I visit Boracay.

Date of stay: December 2014
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2015

Thank you for sharing your great moments with us! We are very delighted to know about your thoughts and experiences. It's heart warming.We can't wait to welcome you back! Tip: Please watch out for promotions posted at our website and social media accounts to grab for the best deals. Feel free to write us at reservations@7stonesboracay.com as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews