We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
192
87
23
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
87
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach boracay suites minute walk white beach kite surfing swim up bar d mall resort restaurant junior suite beach front late at night beautiful island 7stones roco kiters station kitesurf
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2015

We were a large group. We had pre-arranged transport from the airport to the hotel. And I must say, we were treated like VIPs. At the airport, we were greeted by hotel staff, escorted to 2 vans & headed to the docks for a 15-min boat ride to the island. Two vans escorted us to the hotel. We were dropped off at the entrance which was a long hallway. We were warmly greeted with cold (calamansi) juice drinks & given souvenir necklaces. The rooms I must say, when we entered were huge & luxurious. We booked 3 rooms--2 family suites (even bigger than ours) & a deluxe junior suite. The pictures on their website did not disappoint. They have a nice sized pool, restaurant (7 note cafe) & the beach front a few steps away. We were in station 2, the quieter side. Station 1 is where white beach is & all the water activities. However, when high tide sets in, they move all water activities to station 2 which was so convenient for us because all we had to do was walk. People came up to us to offer services for some water activities & it got a little overwhelming. Good thing, Sobair (one of the hotel staff) recommended someone who gave us a great deal. Overall, our family had a wonderful time & still won't stop raving about their stay.
There were just a couple of issues that they need some improvement on--menu on the restaurant--when coming from a day of activity, our group decided to eat at the hotel. They had lunch menus & we tried to order from that since it's a popular choice, most of us tried to order it but were told that they were out, only 2 orders left & so we're forced to order off the menu. The thing was, they shld always be prepared especially for a popular dish. At any rate, everyone enjoyed their lunch. Another thing was, there were no elevators. We had a couple in our group who are physically challenged & climbing the stairs was quite a bit for them. And lastly, they do their inventory so quickly as soon as you check out. So be sure you leave those room keys in the rooms & the things in the closet, tray by frig the way you found it.
The hotel is nestled among some residential areas so the only good view is through the veranda. That said, it was a quiet place & didn't have any problems in surrounding areas. Tricycles were the best transport to the hotel but they charged double once they know your destination.

Room tip: If you are physically challenged, do take the 1st floor. And if you like a better view of the beach, ask. All rooms have huge verandas.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TxTraveller_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2015

Thank you very much for taking time to write a review of your recent stay at 7Stones Boracay Suites! I am delighted to know that you're impressed with the rooms, facilities, and service of our staff but fell short on the availability of preferred food option and lack of elevator. I am happy to announce that the 7th Note Cafe is launching its new menu in October 2015 with a more concise list of options that shall ensure availability of food orders. We also took note of your concerns on access for physically challenged guests but as of this time, best option is indeed to have them assigned on the first floor.
Once again, thank you very much and we look forward to have you and your family back again at the resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

Had a great 5 days there. Staff are friendly, shout out to Isaac and Allan who were amazing at making us feel at home at the bar! Lol. This place is perfect for people who like a little peace and quiet. If you want to party, it is only a 5 mins walk to white beach anyway so no complaints about the location. Room was clean and remained that way because of the house keeping and the food in the restraunt was good as well. Will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank ramdev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2015

We thank you for taking time post a review of your recent stay at 7Stones Boracay Suites!
We likewise thank you for the acknowledgment of particular people who made your stay an extraordinary one.
We can't wait to be of service to you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2015

The 7 Stones Suites is located along the quite Bulabog beach. You get to enjoy privacy on the beach away from the crowd and bustle of the White Beach. However, it is a short 10 minutes walk from the White Beach. 5 minutes if you hop on a trike. This makes it the ideal location to base yourself in Boracay, making it easy for you to enjoy the tranquility of the Bulabog beach but the White Beach is still easily accessible.

WIFI is available in the room and quick compared to other WIFI networks we tried in Boracay. The fully equipped kitchen is perfect for when you feel like staying in your room and lounge in the balcony, pool or the private beach. Hop over to the mini mart in Station Two of the White Beach to stock up on groceries and you can whip up some home made meals.

In my opinion, this is the best accommodation in Boracay. Definitely worthwhile staying here and we'll definitely be back!

Room tip: Get a room near the beach for the best view. Ground floor gave us easy access to the pool.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jenxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2015

Thanks for the great review!
We wish to have you back at 7Stones Boracay Suited and add more to your Boracay memories!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

Great location for me personally, as I can't deal with the crowds on white beach. Bulog is more natural and less people. The resort was very well run, professional and the staff always happy to help. No problem at all and can highly recommend a stay here. I had a small issue with the aircon that was so noisy we couldn't hear the TV. Also we got sick but not sure if this was a bad aircon filter or something's else we picked up along the way. We stayed in one of the 96m units which had enough space for a stay over say 5 to 7 days or more. Can't really fault this resort at all, and we had a very enjoyable stay. Thank you.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Produsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2015

Appreciate your kind words and for taking time to post them here at TripAdvisor.
We look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Had a fantastic time here with my mum. It's a little bit of a walk from White Beach (I didn't want to stay anywhere with a lot of foot traffic). The room was great and very spacious. It's always handy to have a kitchen and a separate lounge area. Pool area is great (any pool that has a bar will always get points from me) and the buffet breakfast was delicious. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mariean2inette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2015

Thank you for your positive comments.
We are glad you enjoyed our resort and restaurant features.
We hope to welcome you back real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews