We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
192
87
23
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
87
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach boracay suites minute walk white beach kite surfing swim up bar d mall resort restaurant junior suite beach front late at night beautiful island 7stones roco kiters station kitesurf
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2015

7 Stone Boracay is conveniently located at Bulabog beach and is ideal for tourist looking to relax in nature's lap. We decided to book 7stones after positives reviews from trip advisors and we were not disappointed.
Nice & clean rooms, smiling staff, serene environment are some of the key features. The only cons was breakfast. Their menu is very limited and doesn't have any choice for vegetarians.
Overall i'll rate this hotel 4/5 on value for money. Recommended for those who are looking to unwind themselves.

Room tip: Rooms with ocean view on high floors are good but beware they don't have elevators!
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jainnitin1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2015

Thank you for taking time to post a review for your recent stay at 7Stones Boracay Suites.
We are likewise glad to be of service to you.
I will let the management know about your comments on the food choices. Thank you for raising it up.
You may also e-mail us your special requirements in advance so that we can have it all ready during your stay. E-mail is reservations@7stonesboracay.com. Many thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2015

This place is located at Bulabog Beach, which is on the quieter side of Boracay Island. We didn't mind it being away as I read that there are more crowds if we were to stay at Stations 1-3. We wanted somewhere nice and less packed, so a daily 10-15 min walk to the other side was alright.

Upon arrival, we were given welcome drink while waiting for check-in to be completed. We were given the Deluxe Suite which is right above the restaurant, meaning it is the furthest end from the beach. The good thing is the view from the bedroom and balcony, but on the down side, we could hear some music from the restaurant, especially on Fri/Sat. Everything - the room, toilet, living room, kitchenette - was clean. Bed was comfortable; TV had many channels (including catching the World Cup matches at that time!). The wardrobe next to the bed was entire mirror, 2 large panes of mirror. Felt abit uncomfortable with that.

Breakfast was simple and I liked when the chef wrote some words with tomato sauce on the plate of my omelette. Drinks by the pool was one of our favourites throughout the trip. You can get it at really low prices and for some, they even offered one-for-one! Friendly staff in the area as well. I am pretty satisfied with the food options.

Just at the (front) entrance to the hotel, there are some chairs and hammocks you can lie on. There will be some guys just outside trying to sell you the activities. We politely declined them so we weren't too disturbed by it. By the way, if you going to the white sandy beach on other side of island, you may want to use the other entrance that is nearer to the Reception. It probably is the one you arrive at when taking tuk tuk. They also provided a bag in the room so that we can borrow it when going to the beach and I felt that was really caring and good! If not for the (high) price, I would gladly purchase it home...

This one-bedroom deluxe suite is just like what we see on the website, EXCEPT that it didn't have the curved sofa area that I was actually looking forward to having (since it was shown under "Deluxe Suite" option). I was a little disappointed when I realised that my room was abit smaller that others of the same type. But I will consider coming back here if I am looking for a more luxurious type of accommodation.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Piggogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2015

Thank you for the well detailed review!
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your recent stay at 7Stones Boracay Suites!
Well noted on your remark on the circular sofa bed. We'll make sure to prioritize one for you next time. Please drop me an e-mail at sm@7stonesboracay.com or reservations@boracay.com for your next booking with us. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2015

Beautiful location. close to all attractions. nice swimming pool. Sea side, 10 meters and you are on the beach. Happy hour for the Beer from 2-8 PM Beer price is the cheapest in Boracay during the happy hour.
Hotel provide transportation to close by if you tell them in advance.
Breakfast was very nice. Water and ice delivery free of charge.
Excellent housekeeping service.
Cable TV and CD player, do not forget to bring with you a music CD.
And more nice things,
Enjoy,
Abdulla from Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank Abdulla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2015

Thank you very much for writing a review about your recent stay with us!
We are glad to hear about your positive comments.
We can't wait to welcome you back at 7Stones Boracay Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2015

We stayed at 7 stones, although it was as part of a privately owned apartment within the complex, so not technically through the hotel itself. We had a housekeeper from the private owners who was fantastic, but from the owners it stopped there. Everything else that made our trip fantastic was 7 stones itself. The staff were so fantastic and attentive, we loved them. Especially Mark and Allan on the beach who really looked after us. I will surely be returning and would recommend to anyone, my advice would be to book through 7 stones directly though, the managers there were also fantastic. Great place!

Room tip: we had a 2 bedroom apartment that was incredibly spacious and comfortable
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annie408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2015

Thanks for dropping a review for 7Stones Boracay Suites!
We are likewise grateful to be of service to you and your friends.
Mark and Allan shall know about your nice comments.
For direct booking, kindly e-mail me at sm@7stoneboracay.com or reservations@7stonesboracay.com. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2015 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at the 7stones. On checkin, we were given the option to upgrade our room to the third floor, after looking at the rooms it was an easy decision. The service was excellent, specifically the two drivers Sobair and Vans. They were very friendly and would give us tips (like be sure to haggle at the fish market). The food was decent, we definitely had worse food at other restaurants in the area.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank watchmeeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shari P, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2015

Thank you for letting us know your thoughts on your recent stay at 7Stones Boracay Suites.
We appreciate your positive feedback!
Sobair and Vans will surely know about the special mention.'Til next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews