We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
192
87
23
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
87
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach boracay suites minute walk white beach kite surfing swim up bar d mall resort restaurant junior suite beach front late at night beautiful island 7stones roco kiters station kitesurf
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2014 via mobile

Seven stones should hold its head up hi,the rooms are so good staying in the family room being on the second level with a view .
The staff there are second to none with the staff going out of there way to help you and the food was some best I had in Philippines , there are happy hour at the pool each day .
what is great its only a short 5 min walk to the mall and 10 min to white sands , I have stayed in boracay alot and its easly best place stayed overall by far, there being a nice quiet place with all at your doorstep

Date of stay: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nel F, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2014

Thank you very much for your wonderful and heartwarming remarks! We appreciate that you took time in posting your review as well.

Thank you for mentioning helpful staff as it further affirmed our commitment in providing only the best and most genuine service to all of our guests.

We look forward in welcoming you and your family again at 7Stones Boracay Suites! Cheers!

-Shari P. (Sales & Marketing Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2014

We stayed for two days at 7 Stones with our son and his fiancé. It was an excellent resort - our suite was clean and everything was in great condition, including the air conditioner and Jacuzzi style tub. The staff were terrific - especially at the pool bar and at the restaurant. Food was excellent - at the breakfast smorg we enjoyed the selection of Philippine and western food. Dinner was also great - and we especially enjoyed the singer and guitar player who entertained us one evening. In fact we were able to get up and dance to their music.

We will definitely be back and highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank bobf380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nel F, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2014

What a pleasure reading your review! Thank you for the positive feedback and the time you took in posting it.

Please be assured that your comments will only motivate us in keeping and even surpassing our commitment in providing our guests value for money and enjoyable experience.

We are truly delighted in knowing that you had enjoyed the room facilities, food, service, and entertainment during your stay. We can't wait to have you back at the resort!

-Shari P. (Sales & Marketing Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2014

A really well kept resort with helpful, lovely staff. Nothing was a problem and they were always attentive and informative. The resort itself has a great pool with swim up bar and the Family Suite we stayed in was really spacious, well furnished and had a great view. The only reason this is not an excellent was because of the location, advertised as a 'watersports' beach in fact all the watersports start over on the main beach which is also much better for swimming.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank EFBev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nel F, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2014

Thank you for sharing your review with us!

We highly appreciate your positive comments, citing that you enjoyed the suite you stayed at and that our staff were able to provide excellent service.

We likewise appreciate sharing your observation on the water sports activities. It might be worth noting that while most of the recreational aqua activities such as sailing, diving and jet skiing are on the other side of Boracay island (white beach), Bulabog beach is popular for its incredibly good facilities for wind and kitesurfing. In fact, Bulabog has earned the title of "Number One Kite Boarding Beach in Asia". These exciting water sports are most enjoyed from October until March.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit with us!

-Shari P. (Sales & Marketing Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2014

We had booked two family rooms at 7 stones. We chose to stay on Bulabog beach, due to the reviews that during the hagabat (rainy season) there are wind barriers erected on white beach.
Access: A bit difficult to reach. The airport pick-up van left us a street away as they could not get in through the narrow road. At nights, an issue with stray dogs if you are walking - best to get a tuk tuk.
Location: On the bulabog beach. Not really a beach where we spent time. We went to white beach on the other side - a 20 min. walk to the other end.
Rooms: The family rooms were very convenient. A small kitchen that we used. The hotel even gave us some additional utensils that we needed. No lifts, so if you have a higher floor room, be prepared.
Airport Transfers: Organized by the hotel. They need to use a different agent. We did not have a good experience on the transfers, both ways.
Food: The 1-for-1 beer from 2pm to 8pm is a good deal. Just stock up in your room fridge then.
Breakfast had limited options. Good service.
Overall, a good hotel to consider if you want to stay on the bulabog, away from the crowd. However, would recommend to stay on white beach, even if its off-season. The wind barriers are really not a big hindrance to the views.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CEPUGAZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nel F, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2014

We are very grateful to you for sharing your comments and experience in your recent stay with us.

We also appreciate that you had shared your concerns regarding transfer service and breakfast options. We took note of these and we are already planning of ways in improving both. As for factors beyond our control, these are being handled by the local government accordingly. Once again, thank you for your time and we hope to see you again next time!

-Shari P. (Sales & Marketing Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2014

this place is probably the most luxurious hotel i ever been.
while it is in bulabog beach which is sport oriented, it also has its merit.
its easier to access water sport activity, it has nice pool-cum-bar wit buy 1 free 1 cocktail, and most important of all, very comfort living there!
cooking facilities provided so we could cook our own food bought from local market d'talipapa.

the only downside i could think of is not very cold air-cond in our room and we have to walk out about 15mins to reach popular station 2.

oh ya, 7stones Apartment and suites are of different management so every time we wanted to call for assistance we ned to call helpdesk in 7stones suites and they will call the person in charge to come over

Room tip: my room number 102 is better than room 109 which is on the left side when facing beach
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ImperialRealCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nel F, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2014

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We hope that you will directly book with us on your next trip to Boracay so we may be able to offer you a repeat of your luxurious experience. Please drop us an email anytime at reservations@7stonesboracay.com. Kind Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews