We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
US$103
US$59
View Deal
Booking.comUS$94
Hotels.comUS$70
Expedia.comUS$70
eDreamsUS$94
Trip.comUS$66
Prestigia.comUS$103
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
56
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
56
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la plaza paella negra churros newly opened hotel boracay island d mall front desk d'mall area rooftop pool beautiful hotel housekeeping staff d' mall excellent location upon check breakfast buffet place to stay nica
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2021 via mobile

The pandemic has brought fear to most of us. However, when our family got a gift travel from a very generous business colleague and booked us in Feliz Hotel Boracay with her own family, too, that fear was suddenly replaced by sooooo much fun. From the booking phase to after check out season, we felt the festive and caring pampering of their staff.

The food is also superb.

The place is also confidently clean.

The location is ideal to those who loves the fusion of beach-fun, dining out & shopping.

I highly suggest this place. ❤

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Janet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun Delos Santos, General Manager at Feliz Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

We highly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience here at Feliz Hotel Boracay and the surrounding community. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guest. We are particularly pleased that you and the family had sooooo much fun and that you discovered our location to be ideal. We will definitely share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. We highly appreciate the recommendation to the TripAdvisor community , and we look forward to serving you in the future. #stayhappy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Cozy. Love the interior and overall look and feel. The rooms are excellent. Accommodating and friendly staff. The location is perfect since it's in the middle of D'Mall Boracay. Restaurants, shops, bars, and others are accessible. Good breakfasts were served

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BobJohnsonGalvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun Delos Santos, General Manager at Feliz Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at Feliz Hotel Boracay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guest. We are particularly pleased that our staff was friendly and accommodating and that you find our location to be ideal. We will definitely share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

What a wonderful property and wonderful staff. You feel like you’re at home when staying at the Feliz Hotel. You are greeted with a friendly hello with every staff interaction. The rooftop pool and bar are outstanding with beautiful 360 degree views of Boracay Island. I look forward to staying at other Feliz properties in my future travels. The general manager Jun is doing a great job at this property. I appreciate all the staff has done for me and my friends.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank travelingbriang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun Delos Santos, General Manager at Feliz Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2020

I highly appreciate such commendation! Likewise, the whole team appreciates your wonderful feedback about Feliz Hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We will definitely share your comments with everyone, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. The roof deck is definitely one of the best place to get tanned and watch the Boracay sunset. We look forward to serving you in the future. If you’re traveling to the island again soon, please do not hesitate to call us. #StayHappy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Sumptuous splendid paella by chef onie of Feliz hotel boracay! It was so Rich and flavorful, oozing of creaminess of fresh ingredients from the sea that delight our last stay in boracay.

You'll be never be wrong with his paella, highly recommended dish at Feliz hotel boracay.. We rest assured we will back for more

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ArabicaVince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun Delos Santos, General Manager at Feliz Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2020

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We are glad that you find our menu to be outstanding particularly recommending our paella to other travellers. We will definitely share such commendation to Chef Onie and his team. I’m sure they enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our dishes. We look forward to welcoming you back really soon. #StayHappy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

The Feliz Hotel on Boracay Island is a wonderful 80 room boutique hotel that is located on D' Mall.... only 100 yards from the beach at Station #2... This brand new property had their grand opening on July 26, 2019...

Led by majority owner Fredie Elizalde, Sr. of Manila...this is first of 5 properties to
be built....three on Boracay, one in Palawan and a fifth to be determined later here in the Philippines.

The rooms are beautifully decorated and the staff is outstanding. As of this writing, room rates run about $90 per night which includes all VAT taxes. There are other room classes with higher rates.

Unlike other properties, where the shower in your bathroom is the size of a phone booth, the showers here are 4 1/2 ' x 4 1/2' square. (Plenty of room to be able to turn around in the shower and not inadvertently turn off the shower or mistakenly adjust the water temperature to scalding hot or freezing cold!) For the ladies, the bathtubs are MASSIVE!

Because the property is so new, the internet is very fast and reliable. Unfortunately other properties on the island are plagued by either incredibly slow or just plain non-existent internet.. If you need a place to stay with good internet, this is the place to be.

There is a rooftop bar and infinity pool so you can catch a Boracay sunset with a mango margarita in hand! The space can easily accommodate 150 people for corporate events, weddings or simply a big, fun party!

The Plaza Restaurant, located on the first floor, serves a breakfast buffet, lunch
and dinner 7 days a week...Credit cards are accepted. The kitchen is led by
Chrioni Castillo...affectionately known as "Chef Onie." At only 31 years of age, he has proven himself as a rising star in the culinary game. Three dishes that I would recommend include the caesar salad with shrimp, wagyu tapa with garlic fried rice
and the gambas al ajillo.

Any inquiries may be sent to the hotel's general manager Jun DeLos Santos or
to Nica who handles front desk reservations and operations. The email there is
reservations@felizhotelboracay.com.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Thorp M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun Delos Santos, General Manager at Feliz Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2020

Wow! What a wonderful review. We highly appreciate for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Feliz Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guest. We are particularly pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us. We will definitely share your comments with our team, partucularly to Nica and Chef Onie, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Your comments are very much valued particularly about our customer service and our product as we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. #StayHappy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews