We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
homeless world traveler
Clearwater, Florida

The best buffet around

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 24, 2024via mobile
It's the best buffet and customer service I've experienced in Boracay. So many food choices and the presentation is perfect. Great seating along the beach people watching and able to take pictures of the amazing sunsets while sitting at the table. Hannah is a great waitress she goes above and beyond making sure the drinks never run out.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱5,472
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,358
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,241
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,355
0.3 km from Henann Palm Beach Resort
Pool
Beachfront
₱5,151
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱6,483
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,748
  • StayForLong
0.5 km from Henann Palm Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
₱3,847
  • StayForLong
    ₱4,121
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,533
  • Priceline
    ₱3,745
0.3 km from Henann Palm Beach Resort
Pool
Restaurant
₱8,755
  • Priceline
    ₱8,524
  • Vio.com
    ₱8,132
  • StayForLong
    ₱9,284
0.8 km from Henann Palm Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,140
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,795
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,673
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,755
2.6 km from Henann Palm Beach Resort
Pool
Beachfront
₱13,810
  • Expedia.com
    ₱15,576
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,674
  • Priceline
    ₱14,018
2.3 km from Henann Palm Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
₱10,402
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    ₱12,301
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,192
  • Trip.com
1.6 km from Henann Palm Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱4,957
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,529
  • travelup.com
    ₱2,041
  • StayForLong
    ₱2,451
3.1 km from Henann Palm Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱24,774
₱22,527
  • Tripadvisor
    ₱22,511
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱22,511
4.2 km from Henann Palm Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (2,351)
Filter reviews
2,352 results
Traveler rating
2,159
112
34
18
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,159
112
34
18
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky pool early check dinner buffet birthday surprise thank you so much pool access beach front superb service airport transfer accommodating staff sea view visit boracay d mall ace jay char shout
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 2,352 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2024

To stay in this hotel is just an amazing experience, the breakfast have a lot of meals options, rooms are clean, the stuff is very kind and professional, especially Rutchel who always help a lot and is super nice person! We stayed in this hotel already 3 time and we never got dissapointed! I can recommend it to everyone

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paulina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 22, 2024

Hotel accommodation is amazing. Staff is friendly, nice and always have a smile on their face. Rutchel is on duty every time we come in for an ice cream. Highly recommended hotel. Closer to the beach and the beach is gorgeous. We definitely coming back again.

Room tip: The pool is not crowded, you can jump in late morning because they always clean the pool.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 21, 2024 via mobile

Staying in a direct pool access room and unfortunately still have 4 nights to go! The room smells and feels dirty, lacks care and attention to detail. For the price you pay, there is no quality about the room or hotel! It is furnished with old furniture that is damaged and clearly should be replaced especially being in a hotel environment.
There is mold all through the bathroom and grout in the tiles in the main room looks like it has never been cleaned! There are bugs crawling around everywhere and the moment you switch the air con off the room is overpowered by a damp and moldy stench.
The buffet breakfast is very much overrated, it’s super hot, flies all over the food and people are drenched in their sweat whilst eating! The food is not that great either! My 2yr old was given a small plate of food to try and because she didn’t like it, they charged us for it. We also tried a waffle and pancake which was bland and dry and because we didn’t finish it, were charged again. It’s obvious the resort will do anything to squeeze another $ from the tourists here. There are also so many rules that apply here. It makes it quite uncomfortable to relax as you always feel like you are having to check you comply with all the rules and regulations otherwise surprise surprise, yep you guessed it, they charge you for it!
The blinds in the room only partially close so at night or in the morning there is light coming through. It’s also really loud outside with noise coming from the restaurant. Not pleasant.
I deliberated between this and another hotel for our long awaited holiday and I’m so Dustin myself for choosing this resort. If I had of known what I know now, I would never have considered this hotel. So if you are thinking about this hotel, reconsider I am positive there are better ones than this one!

Room tip: Avoid the buffet restaurant unless you want to be dining in your sweat and have your food covered in flies! And lick your plate clean!
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Valentina1738
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 20, 2024

Really enjoyed my stay here, the pools, the location was perfect to being at the heart of Boracay. The staff at our restart were very friendly too, Rutchel in particular at the buffet n the airport pick up staff :) Downside- reception was hectic, no space to rest upon arrival and there wasn’t staff available to help right away, didn’t feel the most welcome at the start. Cleaners talk loudly outside your room in the mornings which wakes you

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 677natashal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 20, 2024

Most of the staff are helpful especially the people who picked us up from the airport and the buffet staff. Reception needs to improve as it feels crowded and does not feel welcoming any reception staff are overwhelmed. Thanks to Rutchel from buffet staff who was very cheerful and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pat Errol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews