We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$75
View deal
Booking.com
$79
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$72
View deal
Hotels.com$75
Trip.com$73
Destinia.com$87
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveler rating
751
50
19
10
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
751
50
19
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky pool early check surprise birthday breakfast buffet thank you so much beach front direct pool access i highly recommend this hotel premier room enjoyed our stay amazing hotel accommodating staff airport transfer stayed here for nights superb service nice pool sea view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 843 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2022 via mobile

very accomodating staff, the food is good, the service is good, ambiance is good, will definitely refer to our friends . Kudos to Team - Ace they assist us in our needs and waive the corkage fee, they surprised us with their birthday song, we truly enjoy our dinner at Hennah Palm Beach Resort

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank E7347SUroseb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 12, 2022 via mobile

The resort was amazing it looks exactly as the uploaded photos
The services were excellent especially from John Mark he made our stay so nice and easy I’d rate him 10/10 I would actually visit this place any day any time
To anyone who is planning to visit philippines Hennan Palm is the place to spend your vacation in

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank savanoouma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 12, 2022

angie helped us with our check in with hassle free. great customer service and hospitality, great buffet, very close to the beach and close to everything. we’ll definitely coming back here and would recommend to everyone

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank boyetj2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 12, 2022

Staffs are very accomodating. Kudos to Eriza for a good customer service. We’ll definitely come back again. Great experience as well. Highly recommended resort. They will surely get all your needs. ..

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 793ejp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 11, 2022 via mobile

Thank you Henann Palm for making our stay memorable! It was perfect from reserving the room to checking out. It was my husband’s first time in the island so I’d like to make it so special. So thankful to Jenny from reservation for a wonderful suggestions, super informative. Jelly and Aila from the the front desk, thank you so much for the warm welcome!!! Me and my husband loved it so much. Thank you for making our stay wonderful!!!! Thank youuuuuu!!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Charmain Ruffa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews