We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$63
View deal
Priceline
$66
View deal
Agoda.com
$54
View deal
Hotels.com$63
eDreams$67
Destinia.com$68
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveler rating
457
35
17
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
457
35
17
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky pool breakfast buffet direct pool access early check premier room i highly recommend this hotel amazing hotel affordable price sea view stayed here for nights wonderful stay wifi connection nice pool rooms are spacious superb service front office accommodating staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 524 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2021 via mobile

Because of kuya Jed, our stay in Hennan Palm became such an extra. He never fails to greet us with him warmth smile, the warmness radiates to iur heart helping us to start and end our day with a smile. Kuya Jed, I hope when we come back, promoted ka na. You deserve it. Sobrang galing mo when it comes to providing exceptional customer service sa lahat ng guest nyo. Thank you for making our stay in Hennan Palm worth remembering. From Queen and Chark.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Queenelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2021 via mobile

Booked a pool side access room which is very convenient and worth it! View is amazing :)). They also have a skypool. Room is clean and huge. The hotel staff of Hennan Palm are the best!! Very courteous and maalaga to guests. They greet you each time they see you. Breakfast is superb! Dami choices from American/Filipino breakfast. Suggest to do happy hour for drinks from 10am-530pm very sulit! Shout out to Arjay Reyes for being very accomodating to us! Til next time
-alex

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank alexcrisv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2021

food is excellent, place is amazing, good music, the staff are awesomely nice and kind...kudos to Hennan Palm Tree Resort. highly recommended and a mhst try when u visit boracay
we will be back for sure!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank aurarizagagui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2021

It has been a wonderful pleasure eating at Palm Tree dinner buffet with great food and best service from Mari Char and Jovalyn as well as Ching Lee. Will definitely eat here again! Best Buffet here in Boracay.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jesusbalberona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2021

Had a wonderful stay at Hennan, their staff (Rene and Aldrin) were very accommodating. Great service and amenities! Hats off to Henan and their staff! We would definitely love to see Henann Palm beach resort again.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jubbymaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews