We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$72
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$72
View Deal
Trip.com
US$79
US$60
View Deal
SAVE US$19
TravelocityUS$72
Orbitz.comUS$72
getaroom.comUS$79
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
277
28
11
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
277
28
11
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky pool premier room with sea view acoustic singer front office team direct pool access operations manager dancing chefs dinner buffet boracay sunset room condition transfer from the airport days stay i highly recommend this hotel amazing hotel early check enjoyed our stay affordable price
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Travelling in this Pandemic is quite stressful. Thankfully, Henann Palm made sure that we will enjoy our holiday. Kudos to all the staff for their excellent service (starting from Aila (receptionist), who upgraded our rooms, their restaurant manager, and even Girlie - the bar staff who was attending the guests in the sky pool). Their rooms are true to standard of Henann. All big and nice. Henann never failed when it comes to food quality. Although they no longer serve buffet breakfast, the plated breakfast choices are still great! I just wish though their pools are heated like in Henann Crystal Sands. That's the only downside. Overall, we love the place and felt safe throughout our stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank iazzy1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henann Resort, Other at Henann Palm Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Iazzy1013,

Delightful Greetings from Henann Palm Beach Resort!

First of all, on behalf of the entire team, our heartfelt thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review and sharing your wonderful photos. We understand that traveling can be quite stressful and we appreciate it more that you choose to stay with us for your much-deserved vacation.

It is truly uplifting and encouraging to hear how much you enjoy our spacious rooms, our amenities, our mouth-watering Filipino cuisine at Palm Tree Restaurant, and of course, our Sky Pool, with the best front-row seat of the spectacular Boracay sunset. It is indeed heart-warming to know that you had a seamless experience from arrival to departure. We are equally humbled, grateful, and challenged to maintain a high level of consistency in giving our guests the best Henann experience.

We will share your kudos to the team for further encouragement and as for Aila, Ace, and Girlie, they will be happy to know that their passion for service was recognized. Rest assured they will be duly acknowledged.

We can’t wait to delight you again on your next stay, please contact us directly for guaranteed best rates and we will be more than happy to see you!

Yours in service,
Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Palm Beach is such a beauty! A great addition to the henann resorts line! Love our room which has a direct access to the pool! The SKY BAR is definitely my favorite! Perfect for sunset sessions! Will definitely recommend and come back! ❤️ Thank you to the amazing staff as well!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank neilpatricksheen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henann Palm Beach KCS, Other at Henann Palm Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Sheen,

Delightful Greetings from Henann Palm Beach Resort!

First of all, thank you on behalf of the entire team for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your amazing experience. We are grateful and humbled to read your comments because they both challenge and inspire us to continuously give our best in making sure the guest feel warmly welcomed and cared for. Our service is what we pride ourselves on and nothing makes us happier than to hear that our guests would return to stay with us.

Also, it is heart-warming to know that you enjoyed the different facets of our accommodations and facilities most especially our spacious rooms with direct access to the pool. Though we definitely agree, our Sky Pool is perfect for sunset sessions!

It is definitely our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip back to Boracay. See you soon!

Yours in service,
Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights and had amazing experience right from day 1.Location is excellent right at Center of White Beach and the staff is very nice.Breakfast and other restaurant food is very good and affordable as well.Special thanks for restaurant staff Ace,Ryan and everyone else there.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank karnik_abhishek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henann Palm Beach KCS, Other at Henann Palm Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Karnik_abhishek,

Delightful Greetings from Henann Palm Beach Resort!

First, on behalf of the entire team, thank you for sharing your 5-star review. We are truly grateful you took the time to write about your amazing experience and share your beautiful photos of our resort. We are happy to know that you experienced the kind of hospitality we try to render to each and every one of our guests, one that is instinctively warm and sincere as shown by Ace and Ryan. The hotel guarantees comfort and luxury, and it is indeed heart-warming to know you were able to enjoy the different facilities, amenities, our strategic beach-front location, and our delectable food cuisine at Palm Tree Restaurant. Having read your review inspires us even more to exceed guests’ expectations.

We hope to delight you even more on your next trip back. Please contact us directly for guaranteed best rates. All the best and see you!

Yours in service,
Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2021

We spent 3 nights at this wonderful hotel-resort and it was really an excellent stay. We received top notch service! From arrival, Kathrina gave us a quick check in and ensured that all our requests are met. She is warm, friendly, helpful and gave us a very nice room that I think has one of the best views in the island. The room is very spacious and clean and everything is so well thought out. The bed is so comfortable and we really like the overall design. We also appreciate the free face masks and alcohol provided by the hotel. Really nice touch! The bathroom is huge with separate shower and bathtub, perfect for relaxing. The pool is really nice too if you just wanna chill and don't want to go to the beach. Lounging and swimming at the SKYPOOL is a MUST! One thing, I think the hotel could improve on is the food or the menu. The quality of food or the menu could be better. It is okay but not excellent. Checkout was a breeze and Eriza handled everything well for our departure. Overall, it was a remarkable stay and we will definitely be staying here if we are going back to Boracay!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toratora14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henann Palm Beach KCS, Other at Henann Palm Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Toratora14,

Delightful Greetings from Henann Palm Beach Resort!

Thank you for taking the time to share your remarkable stay with us. We are happy to note that you love the different facets of our resort, like our spacious room and its aesthetic design, our amenities, our facilities, and most of all, our service. It is pleasing to know that you experience the kind of hospitality we try to render to each and every one of our guests, one that is instinctively warm and sincere as shown by Kathrina and Eriza. Rest assured they will be duly acknowledged.

As for the other points you’ve raised, we have discussed this with our Food & Beverage Team and they are being addressed with and we will see to it that whatever we need or can improve, we shall act on it swiftly.

We can’t wait to delight you again on your next stay, please contact us directly for guaranteed best rates and we will be more than happy to see you!

Yours in service,
Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2021 via mobile

My first trip to Boracay was 1986 when it was totally unspoiled and unknown. Life then was very simple until development slowly creep in. Went back a couple of time and have seen the rapid development and deterioration of the island. It was a good thing that the current administration did something to save the island. Now it’s back to its former glory(if I may say) Beachfront is very clean and you can now walk and play in the sand.

I’m staying in Henann Palm beach resort for 5 days and all I can say is that I made the best decision of choosing the hotel. It’s right in the center of the island, station 2 and walking distance to everything. Staff is very friendly yet maintaining the professionalism. From the airport pick up up to the front desk staff, Aila( which I must say is very good and professional) and the rest of the staff are good.

Booked the Grand sea view room and it’s so spacious and clean. Amenities are replenished almost daily and they have a nice soft bed with a nice pillow. The surrounding are well kept, Sky pool is one of the best amenities and food is fantastic.

Being stuck for 11 months in Manila is so hard and going to Boracay for a much needed break is a good decision. If you’re planning a vacation, I suggest Boracay is the place and Henann Palm beach resort should be the place for you to stay.

Keep safe everyone.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank blacknighthawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henann Palm Beach KCS, Other at Henann Palm Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Blacknighthawk,

Delightful Greetings from Henann Palm Beach Resort!

First and foremost, on behalf of the entire team our heartfelt gratitude for staying with us and please, know that we value your choice to stay with Henann Palm Beach. It is truly uplifting and encouraging to hear how much you enjoy our spacious rooms, our amenities, our mouth-watering Filipino cuisine at Palm Tree Restaurant, and of course, our Sky Pool, with the best front-row seat of the spectacular Boracay sunset. It is indeed heart-warming to know that you had a seamless experience from arrival to departure. We are equally humbled, grateful, and challenged to maintain a high level of consistency in giving our guests the best Henann experience.

We will share your kudos to the team for further encouragement and Aila will be happy to know that her passion for service was recognized. Rest assured she will be duly acknowledged.

Again, we are very happy to be part of your vacation and your recommendation validates our strong commitment in giving our guests, the best vacation of their lives. Please keep safe and healthy always. We can’t wait to delight you even more on your next vacation to the Island of Paradise, Boracay!

Yours in service,
Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews