We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sydnney Bryannt B

A night that can be remember

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 25, 2024
I feel welcome and the food are delicious that I want to comeback here again. Especially the nachos. Also, the servers are great, especially the server Homer. He was actually the star of the servers and he was funny, every time he was serving us.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jo-Ann Flores, Other at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this review
Responded May 27, 2024
Dear Sydnney Bryannt B,

Thank you for your review and excellent rating. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable and memorable night with us. Knowing you had wonderful experience here brings pride and joy to the team especially that you appreciated our food and the genuine and warm service of our staff.

Homer and the rest of the team can’t wait to welcome you back here at Henann Crystal Sands Resort and share more remarkable memories together. See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱5,151
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱5,246
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,860
  • StayForLong
0.4 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
₱4,735
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,356
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,241
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,355
0.6 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Pool
Beachfront
₱5,942
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,628
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,488
  • StayForLong
    ₱6,361
0.8 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
₱3,845
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,533
  • StayForLong
    ₱4,119
  • Priceline
    ₱3,745
0.7 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Pool
Restaurant
₱3,080
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,786
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,673
  • StayForLong
    ₱3,963
1.8 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Pool
Beachfront
₱4,262
  • StayForLong
    ₱4,588
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,679
  • Priceline
    ₱3,812
0.5 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Pool
Beachfront
₱12,839
  • Expedia.com
    ₱15,561
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,674
  • Priceline
    ₱14,018
1.5 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
₱12,326
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    ₱10,402
  • Vio.com
    ₱9,192
  • Trip.com
    ₱11,201
2.4 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,555
  • Priceline
    ₱1,551
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,463
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,622
0.9 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Pool
Beachfront
₱24,767
₱22,520
  • Expedia.com
    ₱22,556
  • Trip.com
    ₱22,500
  • Hotels.com
    ₱22,500
3.4 km from Henann Crystal Sands Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Boracay
Reviews (3,475)
Filter reviews
3,478 results
Traveler rating
3,175
222
41
16
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,175
222
41
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky pool seafood buffet thank you so much accommodating staff pool access enjoyed our stay beach front front office boracay trip d mall white beach sapphire skypool benedict ms cris ronald
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 3,478 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2024

Henann Crystal Sands Resort located at the Beachfront of Station 1 in Boracay is accessible to say the least. It displayed a sophisticated allure which was complimented by the ambiance set by live performers stationed near the dining area. However, it was the food and service that captured my amazement. A plethora of gourmet level dishes awaits all guests that availed the buffet. I for one certainly try to watch my weight, however the food got the better of my good nature and I went for seconds. A third helping if we count the desserts. I express my utmost gratitude towards Ma'am Sandra and Ma'am Rosalyn for the wonderful service and I plan to go back soon for another night of indulgence.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DALISAY A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jo-Ann Flores, Other at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2024

Dear Dalisay A,

Allow me to extend our sincere gratitude for dining at Sapphire Coastal Cuisine Restaurant. It's truly an honor to have you here and we are delighted that you had a plethora of gourmet experience with us. Your thoughtful review is truly a valuable feedback.

First and foremost, thank you for appreciating the exemplary customer service that you received throughout your dining experience. Our dedicated team members are committed to delivering personalized and warm service that exceeds expectations. We are immensely proud of the level of care and attention that Sandra and Rosalyn provided and we will ensure that your thoughtful words are shared with them. We are equally glad that you appreciated the food, offers, ambiance and entertainment that comes along with our buffet making sure that it is more than just a meal but an experience to remember.

Once again, thank you for choosing Henann Cystal Sands Resort. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future for another unforgettable moments together. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2024

Nice place ang great selection of food to choose from soecially the seafoods that is fresh. Trully a quality and exelently made.
The ambiance and music are good.

Thank you @Nomer @zie the prettiest for being so polite and very responsive to all our request during our dine in experience

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank aries k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jo-Ann Flores, Other at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2024

Dear aries k ,

We are glad to hear that you had an excellent and nice experience in Sapphire Coastal Cuisine Restaurant here at Henann Crystal Sands. Receiving a pleasant feedback means so much to the team and it encourages us more to strive in providing exceptional service to all of our guests. Your compliment on our crew most especially to Zie and Homer will for sure be passed on.

We look forward to the pleasure of having you again here. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2024

All staffs are approchable. Attentive with the needs of their guests. Very initiative when serving the drinks. Food & drinks are greaat, their dinner buffet is worth to try.

And a big thanks & shout out to Homer for assisting us with a big smile. 🤗

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Irish Fhemilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jo-Ann Flores, Other at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2024

Dear Irish Fhemilyn M,

We are ecstatic to see your excellent review and 5-star rating to our service. Thank you for dining at Sapphire Coastal Cuisine Restaurant. Indeed, we take pride in having one of the best dinner seafood buffet in the island with delicious food but most of all for having a dedicated and high-spirited team. We are glad that you experienced what Henann Crystal Sands is known for and that you had a happy heart and tummy by the end of the night.

We will eagerly await for your next visit to share more incredible experiences with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2024

Been to Dubrovnik, Santorini and around Europe but so far these are the most friendliest and helpful staff that I have encountered that serve with a smile.
Shout out to Karen in reception and to Charlez, Angel and Rizalyn in Sapphire... .
Thank ya'll!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jo-Ann Flores, Other at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2024

Dear Ken D,

Sunny greetings from Henann Crystal Sands! Thank you for choosing us to be your home in Boracay Island.

We are absolutely delighted to know that you had an excellent experience and wholesome stay with us! Our dynamic and high-spirited staff members especially Karen, Charlez, Angel and Rizalyn will be happy to learn of your appreciation to their stellar service. Thank you for your excellent rating and for appreciating the service of our staff.

Henann Crystal Sands is indeed known for its friendly and dedicated staff and its location with the spectacular view of the famous Boracay white sand beach just right next to its door step. We are thrilled to know that everything lived up to your expectations and that you will recommend us.

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind remarks. We can't wait to the pleasure of having you back soon. Have a lovely day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2024

Very calm and friendly, also staff were also nice especially Charlez in Sapphire and Karen at reception. Overall one of the top hotels I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to top hotels in Europe, Asia and North America and I’ve never seen such good service as Henann. Definitely coming back in a couple of months time.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kianskiiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jo-Ann Flores, Other at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2024

Dear Kian De Jose,

Sunny Greetings from Henann Crystal Sands Resort!

We extend our heartfelt gratitude for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Your positive feedback serves as an inspiration to our team, and we're thrilled to know that your stay with us was nothing short of exceptional.

We indeed prioritize providing unparalleled customer service and committed to ensuring that each guest feels welcomed, valued, and pampered throughout their stay. It's truly rewarding to know that our efforts resonated with you.

Once again, thank you for choosing us to be your home in your recent Boracay getaway. Together with Charlez and Karen, it would be our greatest pleasure to welcome you back where another unforgettable experience awaits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews