We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$96
US$65
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$75
Expedia.comUS$75
Booking.comUS$80
TravelocityUS$75
getaroom.comUS$84
Prestigia.comUS$96
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
501
43
10
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
501
43
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky pool smells great romantic dinner operations manager beach view direct access to the pool comfortable rooms front office breakfast buffet premier room d mall restaurants and shops a wonderful stay accommodating staff amazing hotel boracay trip family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021

The staff were so nice and they have shown preparedness in the new normal. The environment was clean and safe. I would definitely stay at the same hotel again when I visit Boracay. It is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed.

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank doughtycantiller04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah Grace Cepe, Guest Services / Front Office at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear doughtycantiller04,

Thank you for completing a review after your recent stay with us. We are very pleased that we were able to create a memorable staycation and reassure you throughout your stay.

We appreciate your detailed compliments on how we ensure a #SafeStay despite on some of the restrictions that we are still having to confront impacting our normal extra touches and amenities. We are beyond glad that we managed to exceed your expectations and felt the warmth of filipino hospitality by our staff.

We look forward to seeing you back soon!

Sincerely,

Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Henann crystal sands is a new property with complete facilities but what makes this great is their superb and resourceful staff. Special mention to Alyssa of frontend and Gerome of pool staff. More power!

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile370602021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah Grace Cepe, Guest Services / Front Office at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Mobile370602021,

I would just like to say thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your wonderful experience on TripAdvisor!

We are truly flattered as well as delighted to have read your review and know that we are succeeding in our goal to WOW our guests. We will surely pass on the good words to Ina and Gerome.

We hope to see you again in the future where we will be able to go above and beyond for you once again!

Sincerely,

Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Awww! Love this vacation so much!

Hotel is very clean, sanitized, alcohol everywhere, facemask, alcohol, wet tissue provided. Room toiletries complete, lots of towels and robes ❤️

Cocktails and food all the best!

Staff are very accommodating, smiles all thru out!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank evethr2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah Grace Cepe, Guest Services / Front Office at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear evethr2021,

Thank you for your choosing us to celebrate your special occasion.

Our entire team work hard to make each stay memorable. So glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel facilities and offerings and the personalized attentions of our team. Thank you again for your recommendation to like-minded travelers on TripAdvisor!

Our smiling staff looks forward on your next visit with us!

Sincerely,

Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021

I’ve stayed in Henann Palm and Henann Regency both are good resorts but so far Henann Crystal Sands is the best. Superb costumer service! The Staff are very courteous, they also agree on all of my requests. The resort itself is very relaxing, The room got all we need and the food was really good. I would like to thank ‘Ina’ from the front desk, she has been really helpful and very courteous. I’ll be back here for sure! Thank you Henann Crystal Sands!

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kenzok426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah Grace Cepe, Guest Services / Front Office at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear kennro,

I would just like to say thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your wonderful experience on TripAdvisor!

We are truly flattered as well as delighted to have read your review and know that we are succeeding in our goal to WOW our guests. We will surely pass on the good words to Ina and the rest of the team.

We hope to see you again in the future where we will be able to go above and beyond for you once again!

Sincerely,

Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2021

It’s my fifth time in Boracay and i would say Hennan Crystal resort is one of the best (probably same quality with Discovery Shores) resorts but affordable price. I love how unique their split lap pools are - amazing design. The location is also super near dMall where all good food and finds are. Last but definitely not the least is the hotel is located right in front of the white fine beach of boracay!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 353albieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah Grace Cepe, Guest Services / Front Office at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Dear 353albieg,

Thank you for the "heartfelt" review for Henann Crystal Sands!

Our deepest gratitude for your kind words about our hotel offerings for an affordable price with a world-class facilities.Thank you again for your recommendation to like-minded travelers on TripAdvisor!

Best regards from us here and we look forward to welcoming you back to your new home here in Boracay Island.

Sincerely,

Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews