We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
US$76
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$80
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$84
US$66
View Deal
SAVE US$18
Expedia.comUS$80
Booking.comUS$80
getaroom.comUS$84
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveler rating
491
42
10
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
491
42
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky pool smells great romantic dinner operations manager beach view direct access to the pool comfortable rooms front office breakfast buffet premier room d mall restaurants and shops a wonderful stay accommodating staff amazing hotel boracay trip family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2019

I went in henan resort very good impression. For food and kind services of step.
Everything was good. I should be visit to Henan resort again soon with my company employees for trip.
I want to be meet Hena step again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Samuelshin0090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaylanieG, Manager at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear SHIN HEUNG SEOP,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Henann Crystal Sands and for taking the time to review your visit. We are thrilled that overall you had a great and memorable experience. We always value feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed all the facilities, services, foods and every aspect of your Henann experience. My colleagues pride themselves on delivering the very highest level of service to complete your stay and take care of your every need. We are delighted to know that they achieved this and will ensure your kind comments are shared with the entire team. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Kind regards,
Laylanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

My vacation spent at Henann Crystal Sands Resort. Upon arrival at Caticlan Airport we were assisted by our Henann Group driver and in ten minutes we arrived the Henann Welcome Center. We are lucky that we did not wait for long since the speed boat arrived and they transported us directly to Boracay Port. The check-in was quick and the room assigned to us was awesome. I felt like I stayed in a villa filled with interesting details.

The breakfast buffet is extensive and I was told this is the first Henann Property who offered a high end classy breakfast.

The swimming pool on the ground apretty good but I like the pool on top of the restaurant.

Definitely we will be back this Holiday Season.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank itsmepatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaylanieG, Manager at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear therealpatty,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback following your visit to Henann Crystal Sands! It is always a pleasure to read such comments especially from our most valued guests, and we are so glad you enjoyed the exquisite surroundings of our beautiful hotel.  The most convenient way to go to Henann Crystal Sands from the Airport is to arrange transfers directly at a very reasonable price. We are happy to learn that we have exceeded from your expectations and you enjoyed the Henann breakfast and our very own Sky Pool created an excellent impression to you. We are happy to know that you were well-looked after by our attentive team and we would love to welcome you back very soon!
Kind regards,
Laylanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2019

A well designed property that offers a scenic view of the sunset from their infinity pool, affordable but delicious buffets and personalized, inviting service. A short walk from Dmall or the famous Station1 side, the gem of the Henann empire.
Awesome pool bar bartender who made us the drinks off the menu.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drewfernandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaylanieG, Manager at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear Prof. Andrew John y Fernandes,
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review at Henann Crystal Sands! We always value feedback and we’re so pleased that you enjoyed everything about your visit. We were so delighted to hear that everything exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay at the pool bar and sky pool. Our team pride themselves on delivering the very best of experiences to our guests and to anticipate their needs. It is also most rewarding to know that we have achieved this goal. We will have great pleasure in sharing your feedback with the team across the hotel and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Kind regards,
Laylanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2019

What can i say?? We loved this hotel and everything they offered to us which i supposed also offered to everybodyelse. We came in to the room with a surprise welcome set up, which we never expected coz we never had paid for it. Thank you to Angelica, Ruth and Yna for making us feel so at home. The property is spectacular! We have tried the romantic dinner at the sky pool and we never regret it! Super love the romantic ambiance, the foods and the waiters who are always smiling everytime they landed our foods on the table. We have availed one of the cabanas and felt very special on that night. Thank you so much Henann Crystal Sands for making our Boracay experience so memorable. We will recommend your hotel to our friends and relatives back home!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Don V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaylanieG, Manager at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear Don V,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review and your kind words, and also for describing your visit to Henann Crystal Sands in such detail. We know future guests will find this most useful. We are so pleased to welcome you to our little paradise, and to learn that everything lived up to your expectations. We are very happy to know also that you loved our Romantic Dinner set up, food and service as we made this with a whole heart and compassion. We will ensure that your kind comments are shared to the entire team, in particular, Angelika, Ruth and Ina, and we hope to welcome you back to Henann Crystal Sands on many occasions.
Kind regards,
Laylanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

My Hubby and I went to Boracay for a very short unplanned vacation coz we had to fly back to US before the weekend. We stayed in this lovely and friendly hotel. Staff are always greeting us everytime we see them, which they also do to everyone. The room was so comfy that we wouldnt want to get out anymore....

Foods for breakfast has so many selections. We were advised not to go from 8am to 9am for breakfast coz thats when crowd go crazy... the infinity pool is i think the best part of this resort. Super relaxing!! I promise we will bring our families and friends here soon coz they wwnt crazy when they saw our pictures and we had a video call.

See you all soon Henann!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NCampb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaylanieG, Manager at Henann Crystal Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear Olle,
Thank you for sharing your great experience on your stay at Henann Crystal Sands! We pride ourselves on delivering the most memorable experiences to our guests and we are very pleased that you had a wonderful time and the level of service completely surpassed your expectations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your room, your Henann Crystal Sands breakfast and the pools particularly the Sky Pool. We will most certainly pass on your comments to the entire team and we do hope we will have pleasure of welcoming you back and your entire family and friends very soon!
Kind regards,
Laylanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews