We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/27/22
Booking.com
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/26/22
Agoda.com
$57
View deal
Priceline$93
Trip.com$61
Hotels.com$86
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
113
22
8
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
113
22
8
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews satisfying stay commend ms qr code poolside bar nice amenities general manager front office minutes walk away beautiful hotel swimming pool f b the entire staff superb service our entire stay i highly recommend this hotel housekeeping staff boracay trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 151 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2021 via mobile

Hue lives to its tag line “I Love HUE” because they literally love you and will take care of you. I felt pampered and relaxed all through my 7 nights of stay with them. The staff are the kindest especially the staff at LA UD Christine who makes sure I have a great breakfast everyday. Same with their housekeeping staff who makes sure my room is clean and fresh everyday! So what can I say? “I LOVE HUE TOO!”

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank carllelz_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HUE Hotels and Resorts Boracay, Other at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2021

Dear carllelz_,

Thank HUE for the kind words and we appreciate posting your review on TripAdvisor. Our heartfelt thank you for choosing our resort while you're in vacation and be able to provide with comfortable and enjoyable stay. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward in welcoming you again soon!

At HUE'r service,
HUE Hotels and Resorts Boracay Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2021 via mobile

Hue Hotel is highly RECOMMENDED! The staffs are so nice and accommodating! Lalo na si kuya ung nagbabantay ng pool nila, grabe very supportive sa pictorial ko hahaha I will be back here soon with my family!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank begieo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HUE Hotels and Resorts Boracay, Other at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2021

Dear begieo,

Thank you very much for this heartwarming feedback. We are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Your commendation to our staff have been shared with them. Looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Boracay. Thank HUE!

At HUE'r service,
HUE Hotels and Resorts Boracay Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2021 via mobile

I super love the place! I love the style of the room that I stayed in, the bed is so comfortable, everything is great! The staff are great as well! Their smile is contagious. Love to stay here again!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank WonderLeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HUE Hotels and Resorts Boracay, Other at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2021

Dear WonderLeng,

Thank HUE for the kind words and we appreciate posting your review on TripAdvisor. Our heartfelt thank you for choosing our resort while you're in vacation and be able to provide with comfortable and enjoyable stay. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward in welcoming you soon!

At HUE'r service,
HUE Hotels and Resorts Boracay Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2021 via mobile

We are a frequent traveller of boracay, but since pandemic happened we were not able to visit for couple of years. This time, we decided to bring the family and treat the entire company for a quock getaway. Hue was very accomodation, we have arrange a full board meal for 27 pax and all food was delicious. Room was nice and clean and they partnered with Lysol to ensure that the place is sanitized well. Our tranportation was booked thru them as well, it was very smooth, inspite the sudden surge in people during the day of pur arrival, i am thankful for Kuya Jeff who took care of our trip. The entire staff helped us as well in following up with our QR codes ( since there has been a delay). Ms. Jaena who handles our group was very professional and catered to all our needs. There's Sir Nick from banquet as well who make sure all food and drinks, ( especially the drinking night of the boys) are well taken cared of. It was a fun,safe and very memorable stay. And will definetely go back anytime

Room tip: Make sure you have QR code before your trip, if there is a delay just make a follow up. Pre-booked/arrange your transportation ahead,it will save you time and hassle
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank timmyrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HUE Hotels and Resorts Boracay, Other at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2021

Dear timmyrose,

It was our pleasure to be of service to you! Our heartfelt thank you for choosing our hotel to be the venue, abode and to be part of your quick getaway. We are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Your commendation to our staff has been shared with them. Looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Boracay. Thank HUE!

At HUE'r service,
HUE Hotels and Resorts Boracay Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2021 via mobile

Seamless transaction from pre check in to check out.
Staff are all very courteous and friendly. Warm and always ready to assist.

The room is very spacious, confortable bed and super neat!

Love my stay here.. highly recommended! And would love to come back soon.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank RyeLo1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HUE Hotels and Resorts Boracay, Other at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear RyeLo1113,

Thank HUE for the kind words and we appreciate posting your review on TripAdvisor. Our heartfelt thank you for choosing our resort while you're in vacation and be able to provide with comfortable and enjoyable stay. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward in welcoming you soon!

At HUe'r service,
Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews