We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$62
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$61
View Deal
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
Agoda.com
US$62
US$47
View Deal
SAVE US$15
Free cancellation until 17/03/21
Expedia.comUS$61
eDreamsUS$62
Trip.comUS$61
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
69
14
8
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
69
14
8
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sir john beautiful hotel general manager swim up bar front office modern design i highly recommend this hotel pool area definitely stay here again f b perfect location star hotel deluxe room visit boracay breakfast buffet white beach facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

It was our 3rd time to stay at Hue Hotels and as expected, our experience was great. The check-in process was very smooth, the staffs were warm and polite. We felt safe staying here since the health protocols were strictly implemented and they made sure that our room has been sanitized and disinfected before we arrive. We highly appreciate that they also provided mini disinfection kit with alcohol, gloves and face mask. And the food they serve is superb! We will definitely come back and recommend Hue Hotels to our friends. Our home in Boracay ♥️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ysalaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheryl Cham, General Manager at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear ysalaus,

We are delighted to be your home in Boracay. Thank HUE so much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your excellent review online.

Your safety and well-being are important to us that's why we have taken proactive steps to implement precautionary measures and protocols to protect you. We are so happy that you liked the sanitation kit provided and enjoyed the food.

We look forward to welcoming HUE back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay at a great rate, very near beachfront.

Staff was friendly and breakfastw as decent. The vibe of the entire place was also very solid. Definitely would recommend if you're looking for a solid value

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank sala0b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheryl Cham, General Manager at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear sala0b,

Thank HUE so much for the your positive review and endorsement. We are so glad that you liked our location , our friendly staff and our breakfast. We also appreciate that you have recognized the vibe of the hotel. We strive to provide a memorable experience to our guests and we are so glad that we have hit the mark.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2021

We stayed in Hue Hotels this January to celebrate my birthday and it was amazing! First of all, we just LOVE their huge pool with a dj playing every afternoon. It definitely had a great ambiance, you wouldn't even want to go to the beach anymore! I also love their cocktails menu since they have a wide variety of cocktails to choose from. They even have their own signature cocktails (Cataleya's Dream Cocktail is a MUST-TRY).

As for the rooms, we had the deluxe room which was perfect for 2 adults and 1 kid. I love the modern interior and how each space in the room was maximized perfectly. I also liked that they have key bracelets to open the rooms because usually key cards can be misplaced. And it's waterproof! You can wear it even when you go swimming.

Convenience stores and restaurants can also be found within the building and around the area. So convenient! Take note that this hotel is not beachfront, but the beach is just a few walks away.

Overall we really love this place and it's the perfect time to book because they have very affordable prices now. Two thumbs up!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carla Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheryl Cham, General Manager at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear Carla Angela,

Thank HUE so much for choosing to stay with us for your birthday! We are so glad that you had an amazing stay and that you loved our pool.

We very much appreciate you taking the time to provide a detailed review of your experience and for highlighting our fantastic cocktail menu, our modern interiors and our waterproof room key wristbands.

We work hard on providing our guests with meaningful and a comfortable experience. We are so pleased that our efforts have resonated with you.

We love HUE too. Thank you for the kind endorsement and please hurry back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

My fiancée and I chose this resort because of its unique architectural design. We've been to the island a number of times and we wanted to try something new. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. We've got to order our plated breakast online which is very convenient to us. My fiancée loved basking by the pool. Compared to other hotels that we stayed in Boracay, we felt very safe and secured here. We loved going down every morning for breakfast. Kudos to their dining manager John and staff (tall dark guy) Sorry I forgot his name for excellent service given. Staffs are well trained and courteous same at the front desk as well.
We will come back!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MrCostin6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheryl Cham, General Manager at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear Mr. Costin6,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are so delighted that you liked our architectural design as well as our spacious and well appointed rooms.

Your safety and well being are very important to us that is why we have taken steps to make sure that proper protocols have been put in place to make your stay worry free. We are happy that we were successful in making you feel safe and secure.

Thank you as well for the kind commendation and for recognizing excellent service. Comments like yours is what makes our day and invigorates us.

We look forward to welcoming HUE back.

Yours in service,

Sheryl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed our dinner party at this cool hotel. Service is fast and the food is good. My officemates are telling me that we should have discovered this place sooner. Thanks to Sir John and Nick (banquet)for being hands on and taking good care of our event. Will definitely recommend!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank PeterBenitez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheryl Cham, General Manager at Hue Hotels and Resorts Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear Peter,

Thank you so much for choosing to celebrate with us. We love hearing that service was fast and food was good. Thank you so much for recognizing John and Nick for being hands on in taking care of you.

Feel free to swing by with your office mates at your leisure. We do have ongoing promotions such as Dip and Dine, Unli Wings, and Beerkada that will make your every day a chance to bond and celebrate.

Yours in service,

Sheryl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews