We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$49
View deal
Booking.com
$49
View deal
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
Hotels.com$49
Trip.com$50
Destinia.com$72
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,882)
Filter reviews
3,882 results
Traveler rating
2,511
760
282
136
193
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,511
760
282
136
193
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laguna cafe private beach chef jen main gate gastro pub infinity pool shuttle service blue water huge resort city mall white beach free shuttle housekeeping team thank you so much great resort f b front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 3,882 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2022 via mobile

For the housekeeping team : Danily , Justine and Cherry of Fairways and Blue Water Resort Boracay .. thank you very much for cleaning our room so neatly and clean you’re all AWESOME Workers .. good job and keep up the good work !!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 838tatad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2022

Dear 838tatad,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

Vacations are indeed made special and memorable because of warm and sincere service from our caring staff members. We are glad you experienced and appreciated the warm and sincere service of our dedicated and caring staff members. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we are happy that we were able to provide you with a great experience.

It is uplifting and encouraging to note that you are delighted with the upgrade of your assigned room. We are sure our housekeeping team will be happy to learn that they helped make your vacation more memorable and extra special and for appreciating their efforts to provide you with clean in-room amenities and a comfortable bed and pillows. We shall share your appreciation and kind words to the rest of the team, especially to Danily, Justine, Cherry, and the rest of the Fairways & Bluewater team. We are sure that they will be inspired to work harder in providing our dear guests like you with world-class customer service.

We are looking forward to your return to Fairways & Bluewater, so we can share more good food and unforgettable experiences.

Have a lovely day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2022 via mobile

I booked through one of their marketing partners and there was a confusion regarding the tranporting to the hotel of fairways and bluewater from the hotel of which is not cleared in the booking website.

For our first night, the room was really good and nice. It has the view of the golf course and easy access to the pool downstairs. It has a great ambience and offered a great deal of areas of walking around the hotel.

For the breakfast crew at LAGUNA Cafe, the crew members are excellent! They are very accommodating. I would like to give them a HUGE SHOUTOUT for excellent service! Our sever JOHNNY was very pleasant and always making sure we are satisfied with our food and visit. He offered his service and smile to make us feel comfortable. Also salute to all the crews namely Trecia, Peter, Carlo, Ben, Nobel/Robel, Marvin, Archie and of course Johnny!!! You guys are amazing! Keep up the good work!
They are also the one who made an exception to cooked dinner for us even it was almost a minute before closing. We arrived so late on our first day!

Overall the place is really nice!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank evacL8623ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2022

Dear evacL8623ER,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

Thank you for making Fairways & Bluewater your destination of choice during your recent trip to Boracay. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the delicious offerings and sumptuous meals prepared by our Food and Beverage team, and for giving us an excellent rating. Vacations are indeed made special and memorable because of warm and sincere service from our caring staff members. Our various facilities, attractions and amenities are inarguably designed to give guests a majestic and deluxe experience without having to venture out of the resort.

It makes us very happy that our dedicated and hardworking staff members made your stay at Fairways & Bluewater a memorable one. Warm and sincere hospitality is at the core of the Fairways & Bluewater brand. Guest satisfaction is our topmost priority and our dynamic and high-spirited staff members ensure guests are provided with the best Fairways & Bluewater Boracay experience. Trecia, Peter, Carlo, Ben, Nobel/Robel, Marvin, Archie, Johnny, and the rest of the team will be happy to learn that you have commended the assistance they provided. We are also pleased to hear that you appreciated your room and all its aspects, as well as our delicious breakfast.

Thank you very much for your kind words and glowing recommendation. We are eagerly looking forward to your return.

Have a good day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2022

Very nice pools, rooms are clean and tidy;and staff are all accommodating :) special mention to the Laguna Cafe Breakfast team - Johnny, Peter, Trecia, Carlo, Archie and Robel. Thank you for giving us a 5⭐️ Breakfast experience!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank yssdcruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2022

Dear yssdcruz,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

It is heartwarming to learn how much you enjoyed the hospitality and stellar customer service provided by our dynamic and high-spirited staff members. It was truly our pleasure and privilege to take care of you at the resort.

We have world-class amenities and facilities like our pool and its modern vibrant features and breathtaking scenic views, fully-equipped gym, calming and peaceful private white sand beach, our very instagrammable moon shot display which inspires a majestic mood perfectly matched with the rushing yet calming waterfalls all while taking a dip in the Jacuzzi pool among others, sets us apart from other hotels and resorts on the island. Pleased to note also that you appreciated your assigned room and all of its aspects.

We shall let Johnny, Peter, Trecia, Carlo, Archie, Robel, and the rest of the Fairways & Bluewater Family know that you appreciate their dedication to their craft. Going the extra mile is truly one of the best attributes of our people, of which we are very proud.

We are eagerly awaiting your return to Fairways and Bluewater to share more good food, recommendations, and excellent ratings with you!

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2022

Wow nice ambiance talaga dito mapapa oooh lala sarap ng foods sobrang dami at masasarap lahat and ang mga crews support mababait, masisipag LAHAT Sila ang team Laguna Cafe BfastJohnny, Peter, Trecia, Carlo, Archie and Robel. Thank you sa inyong LAHAT, God bless you all. Till next will see you all again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank zharyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2022

Dear zharyt,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

The satisfaction and well-being of our guests are our topmost priority, and our staff will go the extra mile to ensure this at all times. Simple acts like sharing information and useful tips are just one of the many reasons why our guests commend our hardworking and dedicated staff members for their stellar service. We will make sure that the rest of the team, especially Johnny, Peter, Trecia, Carlo, Archie, and Robel read your review because we are sure that it will brighten up their day the way it did ours.

Fairways & Bluewater is famously known for its peaceful ambiance, friendly and dedicated staff, and spectacular views. With the lush greens and cool breeze delivered by the serene and calm private white sand beach and coves, it is truly home away from home. We are likewise delighted that you appreciated the vastness of the resort and its cleanliness.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of your company once again on your next visit to Fairways & Bluewater Boracay to share more memorable experiences and more excellent ratings.

Have a lovely day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2022 via mobile

Had a great.. best time at Fairways. Celebrated our 10th anniversary and was greeted with an arrangement in our room. How sweet! Service way above and beyond especially during check in with Al John and breakfast buffet with Johnny, Trecia, Peter, Carlo, Archie and Robel (Laguna Cafe Breakfast) With too many good reviews of this resort, it won't be a secret anymore and lots of people may come. Don't be discouraged with the stock photos, I personally vouch this is wayyy better than the shorefront beaches that is too crowded.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Wen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2022

Dear Wen C,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

We are truly grateful that you chose to spend your 10th anniversary at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay. Thank you for making us part of this momentous occasion. Glad to note that you appreciated the preparations and room setup our Housekeeping team crafted to make your celebration more memorable and full of love. They do take pride in ensuring that guests are taken care of and are ably assisted with their needs.

We are thrilled to know that everything lived up to your expectations and that you enjoyed the great views of the property, especially the exclusivity of our uncrowded facilities great for the new normal of safe distancing away from the jams and bumps of the public beach. The resort is surrounded by lush greenery and Instagrammable spots which are significant factors to be an ultimate vacation place for travelers yearning for a peaceful and relaxing experience. And we are happy that we are able to provide this for you. We will definitely inform Johnny, Trecia, Peter, Carlo, Archie and Robel, and the rest of the Fairways & Bluewater team about how pleased you were with their service and that they made a positive impact during your stay. We are sure they will be very happy and more motivated to work harder for our guests.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of your company once again on your next visit to Fairways & Bluewater Boracay to share more memorable experiences and more excellent ratings.

Have a lovely day ahead and Happy Anniversary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews