We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Agoda.com
$47
View deal
Priceline$63
Trip.com$59
getaroom.com$120
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,616)
Filter reviews
3,617 results
Traveler rating
2,281
735
281
132
188
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,281
735
281
132
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laguna cafe private beach chef jen main gate infinity pool gastro pub shuttle service huge resort blue water white beach city mall free shuttle housekeeping team beautiful resort f b front office buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 3,617 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2021 via mobile

very well accomodated, staffs are hospitable and always on call, specially angel cawaling and rey ignacio, look for them, they'll find ways fo any request you have, the best! you'll love the serene place and they have thier private beach

compliments to chef jojo! love the food!

will definitely come back!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank acinorev26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear acinorev26,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

It is uplifting and encouraging to note that you loved the breathtaking ambiance of our attractions inside the resort. It is truly calming and relaxing to see the panoramic and scenic lush greeneries of our 18-Hole Championship Golf Course. We are also happy that you liked our breakfast offerings. We hope you were able to make full use of our shuttle service, so you can also visit our private white sand beach and coves.

Our staff always go the extra mile to provide our guests with a very satisfying and unforgettable Fairways & Bluewater Boracay experience by simply sharing useful tips or remembering special requests. We will let Angel Cawaling, Rey Ignacio, and Chef Jojo know that their efforts helped make your stay more fun and special. They will be inspired to work even harder in providing guests with world-class customer service.

Our kind and dedicated staff members are glad to welcome you once more, so we can serve you again impeccably and provide you with the best Fairways experience.

Have a good day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2021 via mobile

We have a good time staying here at this Hotel and Resort. The food and the hospitality of all staff all top the notch. Thank you Fairways especially Rey Ignacio for accomodating us in high level of service and shout out to our pool attendant Bambam for keeping us safe while being tipsy by Mr.Genmar. kudos to all the staff and management. Keep up the good work!

Room tip: Try this hotel and for a high level of service
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rhadz12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rhadz12,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

It is a source of great honor and pride for our staff members to be highly regarded with kind compliments, recommendations, and excellent ratings from guests. We shall share your kind remarks and appreciation to the rest of the team, especially to Rey Ignacio, Bambam, and Genmar. And for certain, they will be inspired to work even harder in providing guests with world-class customer service.

We have packed our property with a variety of attractions and facilities, among which are the calm and serene private white sand beach and coves with stunning views of the open Sibuyan Sea, and the breathtaking greeneries of the 18-Hole Championship Golf Course, and much more! We are absolutely elated that you found all of these to be awesome.

We are looking forward to your return to share more memories with your family and friends.

Have a lovely day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2021 via mobile

Me and my friends visited Boracay last November and check in at Fairways and Bluewater Boracay.Had time to meet Rey Ignacio, offered to took a picture of us and very Accommodating to us, provided good service

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bonna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bonna E,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!


Fairways & Bluewater is famously known for its peaceful ambiance, friendly and dedicated staff, and spectacular views. With the lush greens and cool breeze delivered by the serene and calm private white sand beach and coves, it is truly home away from home. We are likewise delighted that you appreciated the vastness of the resort and its cleanliness. We shall extend your thanks and share your kind words with Rey Ignacio and the rest of the team. We are sure that they will be happy to learn that they helped make your dining experience very pleasant and delightful.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of your company once again on your next visit to Fairways & Bluewater Boracay to share more memorable experiences and more excellent ratings.

Have a lovely day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2021 via mobile

We had our late lunch at Fairways & Blue waters resto. It such a sumptuous meal served by their very accomodating and friendly staff named Rey Ignacio. We'll definitely stay at Fairways on our next visit in Boracay to experience their much more service to offer.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank annatX5369NB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear annatX5369NB,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

We are thrilled that you enjoyed every dish that our world-class and friendly chefs served. Every dish they prepare is well-crafted with love and professionalism.

More so, it is encouraging to note that our dedicated and hardworking staff members were able to provide you with impeccable service from check-in to check-out. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and this is ingrained in all our people and is at the heart of the Fairways & Bluewater brand. Our friendly and high-spirited staff members take pride in ensuring guests are comfortable and ably assisted. We shall extend your appreciation to the rest of the team, and for certain, they will be inspired to work harder in providing guests with even more excellent customer service. We shall let Rey Ignacio and the rest of the Fairways & Bluewater Team know that you appreciated their assistance.

We would be delighted to welcome you back to the resort on one of your future travels!

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2021 via mobile

Was received warmly, though waiting time is a bit long (I think it had to do with preppin and disinfecting the room. Staff are responsive and very courteous, I didn't feel alone even though I'm a solo traveler. They'll assist you with almost everything. Food choices are limited, so beter go out if you're saving or picky. Over all, Fairways can be a go-to hotel if you ever want a place that's quiet and has its own private beach.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank EarlGuzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear EarlGuzman,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

As part of our commitment to provide our guests a safe travel experience, our Health & Safety Committee ensures that all guidelines from the IATF, National and Local Government Units, and Global Standards in Health Hygiene Protocols by the World Travel and Tourism Council are strictly implemented and monitored. The health & safety of our guests and people is truly our top priority, especially at this time when the Global COVID-19 Pandemic is prevalent. It is incredibly helpful and gladdening to know that our updated COVID-19 measures and the extra level of support from our team have made such a great impact on your last visit.

Fairways & Bluewater is famously known for its peaceful ambiance, friendly and dedicated staff, and spectacular views. With the lush greens and cool breeze delivered by the serene and calm private white sand beach and coves, it is truly home away from home. We are likewise delighted that you appreciated the vastness of the resort and its cleanliness.

Our dedicated and steadfast staff members would surely be happy to welcome you back to Fairways soon to share more memories and unforgettable adventures.

Have a lovely day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews