We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$69
View Deal
Free cancellation until 01/03/21
Hotels.com
US$210
US$58
View Deal
SAVE US$152
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
getaroom.com
US$210
US$58
View Deal
SAVE US$152
Expedia.comUS$58
ZenHotels.comUS$210
eDreamsUS$69
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
88
59
11
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
59
11
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride white sand beach d mall station powder laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2019

When we disembarked from our transpo in front of the hotel, I was disappointed about the dusty road, due to ongoing rehabilitation works, where the hotel was located. Upon check-in at the front desk, each of us, there were twelve in the group, were given delicious and cold welcome tea and cold face towel, which were just fitting for the hot and dusty atmosphere outside. The staff, all of them, including the guard were wonderfully courteous and provided service with a smile. My family, four adults and one child, stayed in a room which was really clean and had a balcony facing the beach just across the street which could have been perfect were it not dusty outside. But the attitude of the staff, the amenities and the proximity to the beach all made up for the negative external ambiance.The guard even helped everybody cross the street and this is noteworthy. Our stay was just perfect.

Room tip: When roadworks outside are done, rooms with balcony are best, they face the beachfront.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julito S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2019

We stayed here for a week in March and the family absolutely loved it. The rooms were really nice and clean. The staff were very polite and extremely helpful. The beach was just across the road and in general it was a lovely stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank V3rno1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2019 via mobile

Second time to stay at Shore Time and it’s still a good one. The staff are helpful and the place is clean. The guard would always assist us in crossing the road even if it was easy to do alone. The staff at the front desk are also very accommodating and helpful. I think the reason I’m not giving a perfect score is the price point is expensive for the kind of room. The room is tight and basic. There wasn’t much space to move in. It was still a great experience overall.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Hazel_RAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Excellent view of White Beach right from the beachfront room. Great location, on the quieter, cleaner side of Boracay, but close enough to Station 2 and next door to Paraw Beach Club if you like to party. Good breakfast and Andok's is right there for cheap eats. Friendly staff, in particular Jerome who assisted in the airport transfers, (free as part of the room offer) including ferry ride.

They are still under construction like the rest of Boracay so there's a bit of noise, but you'll be on the beach the whole day anyway. The only thing I wish they had was some sort of awning or shade when you want to sit outside.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank cccorey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

Would not recommend and would never stay again. Staff not helpful seem like they want to talk to each other rather than answer your questions. Very strong smell of bleach in the rooms and every day they cleaned it got worse. Very noisy.... It was like I was sleeping in a tent in station 2.... With the 24 hours fast food chicken place and coffee shop causing all the noise. Oh and no lockbox in the room... Power went out 2 times and wifi sometimes ok

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank K1814TWandym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews