We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
201
92
17
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
92
17
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewel inn mango welcome drink station soap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2019

Good quite location on station 3 ,very friendly staff with good clean rooms and good breakfast.i stayed there for one day but enjoyed every moment.close to while sand beach.close to boraicay port.i love to come back again to stay here

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Pareshashar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

It is my second time in Boracay so I had an idea how busy the beach area is. We chose station 3 because this is the less crowded and more peaceful area among 3 stations. We chose this hotel because it has a lot of good reviews among other hotels in station 3.

My rate on this hotel (5 being the highest):

Service: 5
(Friendly and accommodating staffs)

Room Amenities: 4
(Pros: clean, spacious, hot and cold shower, balcony with table and chairs, refrigerator, lots of electric outlet to charge all your gadgets)
(Cons: old CRT TV - but fine with me 'cause we spend most of our time at the beach, no supply of shampoo, soap, etc., breakfast can be improved)

Location: 4
(Accessible to both highway and beach, very near from port, quiet place, near restaurants and diving/water activities services)

Price Range: 4
(Check for rate promos once in a while, they can be really affordable at times. They also give discounts to 2nd timer guests.)

I recommend this hotel to guests who want peaceful and chill vacation.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mariekrisan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2019

It was more of a discovery that we booked this property. And it was a good discovery.

It is situated at the southern end of Boracay well away from the noise and the crowds. Peaceful and quiet (except for occassional dogs barking and cat fights from the neighbors). And it is only a one minute walk away from beach.

Staff are friendly and attentive. Breakfast is eggs, toast, fruits, and instant coffee. Not gonna fill you up and will perfectly leave room for an adventurous lunch.

We got a fan room which was spacious, clean, and with a safety deposit box. The refrigerator is stocked with beverages. WiFi is excellent at the ground floor level.

Each room here has its own outdoor area with table and chairs for sitting, smoking, and whatnots.

Station 2 and the restaurants and establishments are a short 7-minute stroll away. But who would mind a stroll on the white sand beach? If you do, there are plenty of pedicabs that you can hire.

Room tip: This is not a beachfront hotel. It is also away from the main street. There are no views to the beach.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ehmoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2019

Nice and clean room; it has safety deposit box. Bathroom has heater but only supply hot water (probably in our room only.) They serve decent breakfast - coffee/tea, fruit, egg, toast with butter and jam. The staffs are kind. Hotel is a minute away from the beach. You will enjoy your moment at the beach bec it’s far from the crowd of Station 2. Though you have to walk about 10-15 going to the restaurants and D-mall. Overall, me and my husband enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank maces1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2019 via mobile

Ate Margie and the Ate Girl are very helful and kind, didnt expect great service from this hotel, very near the beach. The only downfall is, public transport cannot reach the very hotel, you need to walk to reach the hotel. We will choose this hotel again definately

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank erickson4048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews