We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Trip.com
US$62
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$73
US$61
View Deal
SAVE US$12
Booking.comUS$73
getaroom.comUS$72
StayForLongUS$71
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveler rating
827
102
32
13
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
827
102
32
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea salt pool access cepe grand room premier room breakfast buffet east wing early check front office excellent stay sea view live band airport transfer upon check restaurant staff speed boat beach resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 991 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for 6 days. Rooms are good. Enjoyed the hot shower. The beach beds felt secured even if you have to leave your personal belongings as you head out for a swim with the guard always checking. Best part of the resort is the service. The staff is very attentive especially in those days they have shifted to a plated breakfast which can be chaotic with the different demands from guests.

Just didn’t like the beach towel card. Sure it works tracking the towels but cheapens the experience. The in-house Sea Salt Restaurant feels non-existent except for breakfast.

For a “Prime” branding, I have expected more and I would be disappointed if I have paid the normal room rate for such property. The nearby hotels such as Sur and White House are more value for money.

But the promo rate made Henann Prime a better hotel in its offering.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank GemayelSalinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Dear Gemayel,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We truly appreciated that you choose to stay with us amongst the rising options in the island, it is really very heart warming. Henann takes pride with its professional and world class service, prime location and excellent staff. We value your choice and satisfaction, thus we provide the best for our guests and continue to strive for improvement.

We hope to host you again on your next visit to Boracay and to earn that 1 point we missed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Lea and Janet of dining iare the best best and very attentive servers!!!! Very comfortable pillows made our sleeping experience delightful. Louie in charge of the poolside towel was very helpful. All the staff are very accommodating.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank chechmagbanua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Dear Chechi M,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We would like to thank you for the time you took to write us your feedback. We are very pleased to know that our staff has served you well on your wonderful vacation.

May we delight you again on your next stay, please contact us directly and we will be more than happy to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Good service and friendly staff. But room had some problems like loss of electricity and some cockroaches. Still enjoyed the stay despite this. Rooms were sanitized before we got there and staff practice proper safety protocols

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank diegomQ6641MT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Dear Diego M,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback on your recent stay. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. Thank you so much for the positive points you included that we have delivered excellently. However, we will continue to monitor the cleanliness of the resort premises.

Please send us an email if you do wish to return and it will be our pleasure to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2021

The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast with the rooms is not buffet breakfast but food was still good.
Rooms are nice and big bathrooms. I think most rooms have a balcony. Great place to stay with your family

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Q8154QKinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Dear Ina M,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We are very glad that you had a great time and we hope to delight you even more on your next trip to the island. It is our goal to provide impeccable service and excellent accommodation and facilities at reasonable rates.

If you wish to come back, please choose Henann. We have a number of hotels by the beachfront and we would love to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Good food service at the sea salt resto. Our server leah provided to our every needs and even accomodated the needs of our little boy. We enjoy the food and the calm atmosphere, even during the busy breakfast rush.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mikhaild449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Dear mikhail d,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We are truly pleased to learn that you had a pleasant with us. We will indeed send Leah your commendation. We are sure that she will be delighted to hear it.

Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back here at Henann Prime Beach Resort!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews