We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$62
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$97
US$57
View Deal
SAVE US$40
Prestigia.com
US$97
View Deal
getaroom.comUS$72
ZenHotels.comUS$59
StayForLongUS$71
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveler rating
803
102
31
13
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
803
102
31
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea salt pool access cepe grand room premier room breakfast buffet east wing early check front office excellent stay sea view live band airport transfer upon check restaurant staff speed boat beach resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 966 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The best hotel i’ve stayed in here in Boracay. No other hotel would top the service of the staff and the food was really delicious from Breakfast to dinner. Can’t wait to be back!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank camillesalonga421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear Camille S,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

One of the greatest rewards in our line of work is receiving amazing feedback such as yours. Our team takes pride in creating a memorable, exceptional holiday for our guests. Our service is what we pride ourselves on and nothing makes us happier than to hear that our guests would return to stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.

We love the photos! Be well ^_^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021

We had a Great experience, very accommodating staff. Hats off to Chary, Lea, Dan and Jayson for making my daughters birthday extra special. We will definitely go back because of you guys! Thank you thank you. God bless all
Of you.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank shec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear She C,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We are honored to be part of your daughter's birthday celebration. Your compliments have been shared with the team, especially to all our colleagues who are inspired to be recognized by name.

We can't wait to welcome you back! See you soon ^_^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Hennan Prime Beach Boracay, All the Staff are very accommodating. Very Comfortable and Relaxing Place. Clean and Safe even this Time of Pandemic. Picture With Miss Lea (Staff) and Ms. Joy (Hair Braider)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank csdelatorre19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear Carlo Dela Torre,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

Thank you very much for 5-star rating. It is our pleasure to have served you well during your stay and looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021

The hotel is very clean and accommodating especially Ate Lea !! She is very friendly and approachable. She made our visit more exciting and fun. All in all our experience was great and we would want to visit again soon

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 468miap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear Mia P,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

It is our responsibility to take care of our valued guest and we are very glad to know that it translated on your recent stay with Henann Prime. Im sure Leah will love the photo <3

As early as now we are already waiting for your next visit! Come soon ^_^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Food was Great, Service crew were Excellent specially Lea. Very accommodating and friendly. 10 stars for their service. Also 9.5 stars to Chary, Jet and Dan. Good Job Hennan Prime! Will recommend this to our friends back in Manila.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank J8619LAmarkp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rozel Cuestas, Other at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear Mark Prieto,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We appreciate the time and effort spared to share your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you have been accommodated accordingly by our well-trained staff.

We thank you for sharing your feedback and hope it will not be too long before we get to welcome you back again in the future! Till then, stay safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews