We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
198
71
24
8
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
71
24
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea salt pool access grand sea view room breakfast buffet premier pool cafe staff premier room airport transfer service east wing direct access filipino dishes quieter area speed boat housekeeping staff henann garden waiting area excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Would definitely be back! Staffs were amazingly accommodating and welcoming. Lots of options for guests with special dietary needs. Good vibes and very clean environment. Pool was well maintained. Gym was well equipped and always has gym instructor present.

Room tip: Room with pool access is just perfect for couples and very convenient for guests with children.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melissa May M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Melissa May M,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. We are very glad that you had a great time and we hope to delight you even more on your next trip to the island. All the best and see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We had a very excellent stay at hennan prime. The staff are accommodating and the food are sumptous. The beach front is also wide enough for the kids to run around. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Acky12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Hello Acky!

Glad you had a great vacation and Boracay was definitely the perfect place and perfect choice. Our goal is to make sure that we provide our guests the utmost security, comfort and service and reading your review is a living testament that we have lived to our promise and satisfied and hopefully exceeded your expectations.

See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Great location at station 3 in Boracay away from all the noisy bar of station 2 but in fair walking distance from it by the beach if you want to enjoy Boracay's nightlife. From welcoming (thank you Genie) to departure the staff was really more than efficient and replied quickly to any request always with this unforgettable smile. We booked a room with pool access on the beach side which was really a very good surprise even tough it was a bit small it was really well furnished and everything at the correct place so you don't feel cramped in your room. And direct access to a kind of almost private pool is really enjoyable. The restaurant at the beach with a a LA carte menu is really good and of a good overall quality and worth your money. Try the Caesar salad or the Niçoise one it's not the one you would expect in France but it worth the try as it is really tasty. Cocktails are very good as well so do not hesitate. The evening buffet was for me a very good surprise as I'm really not a buffet liker but this time I decided to not even try something else as we stayed only 2 nights. Everything was fresh and well cooked with a huge variety of food from starters to desserts. The restaurant staff was just incredible (thank you Joan and Rolly and many others for your kindness smile and efficiency a great moment with you all) same for the morning buffet. To end this long review I would just like to thanks the whole team of Hennan Prime and hope better time for your future.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Maro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Good day Maro A,

Many thanks to your honest review. We appreciate your points on the excellent service and comfortably of the prestigious property. We strive for greatness and that is why we extend our greatest efforts in providing you the best service for your satisfaction.

Hope to have you again on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Hennan Prime as our daughter was getting married on the beach and we wanted to stay close to where the wedding was. We couldn’t have picked a better hotel. Everything was perfect, the room was clean (we had a room that opened to the pool which was so nice). The staff were all so friendly and happy to help. It’s so nice so see so many happy smiling faces and a hello every time you walk by made us feel so welcome. We would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Tracey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Greetings Tracey O,

Best wishes to the newly weds and we cannot thank you enough for choosing to spend this special moment with Henann Prime. I am truly glad that this event has proven fruitful most especially in making sure we only provide the best experience possible for every guest each and every time. Having read your review inspires us even more to continue best practices.

All the best and see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

I highly recommend hennan prime. Best breakfast buffet, hassle free transfers, nice rooms and friendly staff. Pools are clean and plenty. We got the half board meals (buffet bfast and dinner) and transfers promo and it was good value for money

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ASTan168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear ASTan168,

We are elated to read such wonderful and expressive review and thank you for sharing such great time with Henann Prime. We work really hard to offer the best service and environment, and I am very delighted that reflected on your recent visit. Your comment is very uplifting and we would like to have you every time you plan to visit Boracay and allow us to extend a warm welcome.

See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews