We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$107
View Deal
Booking.com
US$113
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$113
US$95
View Deal
SAVE US$18
Hotels.comUS$107
Trip.comUS$103
eDreamsUS$113
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveler rating
743
55
8
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
743
55
8
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cha cha free popcorn beach front caticlan airport private speed boat beach mats beach staff loft room every guest amazing hotel breakfast buffet visit boracay hotel experience little things superb service few steps white beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2020

One of the best and comfort hotel that I ever stayed. We took our group and booked 12 rooms. Every rooms are same standart. We were all pleased with the hotel’s service, employees, hotel situation. Coast is not just good for accommodation. If you can not stay there you should make time to go for dinner.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank gezginciftcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettina Sison, Marketing at Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Dear gezginciftcom,

Funshine Greetings from COAST!

Thank you for choosing COAST as the official residence of your group here in Boracay Island and for taking the time to write this sweet review in TripA, we are humbled by your kind words.

We are grateful that you had an amazing experience during your stay specially the service rendered by our hardworking and courteous team, they are the main reason why our valued guests keeps on coming back.

gezginciftcom, rest assured that we will continue to give the fine hospitality to each and every guests we have, meantime, we wish you all the best and more Funshine travels.

Thank you very much and keep safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020

This boutique hotel is just one of the kind. The staff were chilled and very friendly. The food they offer is just delicious and fresh. The location of this hotel is just close to everything that is happening on the Boracay beach. The room is neat, clean and had a vibrant interior. The spa service is great too, you must try their Filipino hilot and ear wax. What I enjoyed most too, that every time I come back from my activities, they leave a little surprise in the room like snacks, beach bag and sanitizer. The welcome gifts for your arrival are pretty fancy too, you will get a full bottle of champagne and plate of Filipino delicacy.

Note: If you are into the music of Shaggy, be ready to hear it all the time during your stay.

Room tip: The coast will be the best place to stay at in Boracay!
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meshaalba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettina Sison, Marketing at Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Dear Meshael A,

Funshine Greetings from COAST!

Thank you for staying at COAST and for taking the time to write your amazing review in TripA, your kind words really melt our hearts.

We are grateful that you enjoyed your stay listing all the highlights of your visit; our friendly staff, delicious foods, ideal location, the neat room with vibrant color, and the spa service that we have. Those are the things we are offering to each and every guests we have.

Meshael A, we are hoping to see you again and to be of service to you in the near future. Till your next Funshine travels...

Thank you very much and keep safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2020

We booked our trip to Boracay through Mango Tours who gave us 3 choices of accommodation. For no reason we chose to stay at Coast. Upon our arrival at the airport, we were met by a driver of Coast's shuttle van. From there we were dropped off at a reception station and there only a few of us at the station. From there, we took a speedboat to be transferred to another van at the other end of the boat trip. A few minutes drive, we were dropped off close to the town. We were led towards the hotel. All throughout the travel, our baggages were totally taken cared off by the hotel staffs. Throughout our stay at the stay at the hotel, we were served so excellently. The location of the hotel is right at the beach; there is also a restaurant whose serve complimentary buffet breakfast but still have many people wait on us. We talked to staffs and everyone shared us their focus is the make every visitor completely satisfied of their stay. I highly recommend this hotel on your next visit to Boracay as I will on our next trip, once the coronavirus is completely eradicated, God willing.

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank sadarme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettina Sison, Marketing at Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Dear sadarme,

Funshine Greetings from COAST!

Thank you for choosing COAST as your residence in Boracay Island and for taking the time to write this amazing review in TripA.

We are grateful that you were very pleased with your recent stay mentioning the highlights of your visit; from your arrival, stay at the hotel, breakfast experience, and most specially the service rendered by our hardworking and courteous team.

sadarme, we can't wait to welcome you back and to be of service to you in the near future, meantime, we wish you all the best and more Funshine travels ahead.

Thank you very much and keep safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2020

We was so happy to came back here at Coast hotel the receptionist Jacqueline welcome us with a lovely smile,our room was spacious quite relaxing,with comfortable matress and pillows.The food was delicious, andall the restaurant staff super kind and always Ready to give us any suggestion about the daily food.Thanks to everybody hope we can came back soon.

Date of stay: October 2019
3  Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettina Sison, Marketing at Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2020

Dear Kelly S,

Funshine Greetings from COAST!

Thank you for choosing to stay at COAST and for taking the time to write this amazing review in TripA. We are humbled by your positive feedback.

We are grateful that you were able to visit us again mentioning every details of our service; from the warm welcome of Jacqueline, the quiet and spacious room, and our delicious food. These are the main reasons why our valued guests like you keeps on coming back.

Kelly S, rest assured that we will continue the warm hospitality we are giving to our guests, meantime, we wish you all the best and more Funshine travels ahead.

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2020

Hi. I don't know remember how many times I went to Boracay. I'm really happy because I went back again. I'm so happy that we stayed in this hotel. Staff were very polite and accommodating. We went for a swim just in front of the hotel and a staff member took care of us. He put a mat for us where to leave our stuff. Then when he saw us, he came to us and gave us towels. They take care of guests registration, payment of mandatory fee, etc. When we arrive and got our room already. We were delighted to see a lot of delightful touches in the room - a welcome greeting with our photo, handwritten note from the General Manager, complimentary snacks, canvas bag and a pack of sanitizer/face mist/cologne/bug spray. There's also a jar of CHOCNUT and cute beach yellow slipppers included in the room. Overall the room was well equipped, comfortble, beautiful, luxurious and extravagant. All the staff are really amazing because they were very friendly and they always attend to their guests needs when you need them. There's also UNLIMITED/COMPLIMENTARY COLD ICE CREAM and POPOCORN in their PLAY STATION area. I super miss this. we played a lot of games in their play/gaming area.
CHA'CHAS is the name of their restaurant where they serve different types of food. You can request what food you like and you can also do room service for fast transaction. the food that i ate in CHA CHA'S are UBE CHAMPORADO, CHICKEN SATAY. I ate a lot can't remember them all. The interenet was not choppy but it was so fast. What stood to me is the proactive customer service. Their service is really great and awesome. You won't get disappointed. I highly recommend this hotel for those who need a very relaxing vacation. Hope to see you soon again.

THANK YOU SO MUCH! :D

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettina Sison, Marketing at Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2020

Dear starrydust18,

Funshine Greetings from COAST!

Thank you for choosing COAST as your residence in Boracay Island and for taking the time to write this very detailed review in TripA. Your kind words really melt our hearts.

We are grateful that you mentioned every details of your stay, from moment you arrived, our personal touches in your hotel room, our amenities, restaurant and most specially our hardworking team that made your stay very pleasurable.

starrydust18, we are hoping to see you again and to be of service to you in the near future, meantime, we wish you all the best and more Funshine travels ahead.

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews