We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com$57
FindHotel$57
Agoda.com$54
Etrip$57
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
208
85
16
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
208
85
16
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews iced tea nice hotel underground river tour pool signal cons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 322 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2020 via mobile

Must try if you are going to visit the city of Puerto Princesa. It is very peaceful. They have great food and budget friendly. Their staff are truly helpful and amazing. The rooms are cozy and has a great interior. It is very accessible as their place is 5min away from the airport. They also offer free vans transfer to the airport you cannot ask for more!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AnniePublico
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rema T, Manager at Rema Tourist Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2020

Good day!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. It's heartfelt to know that you loved the place. Rema Tourist Inn was really made to render a comfortable stay to our guests. Everything is well because we have the best guests. It's our pleasure to help you in anyway we can. It's good to know that we managed your expectation. Thank you for all your beautiful comments. It will be treasured.

Thank you and Have a great day ahead.

Looking forward to see you again here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2020

Hi, the hotel itself is very cozy and feels like home. The staffs are very friendly and they speak good English. And they're very accommodating. The ambiance is very great, and the pool is just so inviting. We had a great time even for just a short period of time

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank pokw600
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rema T, Manager at Rema Tourist Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2020

Dear,

Good Day!

Thank you very much for commending our staff and sharing a great review. We work really hard to offer a great accommodation and we are happy that it reflect on your stay with us. It's always been our goal to provide you a comfortable place to rest. You will surely be missed.

Hope to see you again here on your next vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2020 via mobile

Staffs are accomodating. They served juices as soon as we arrived. Good for family vacations. You cant resist swimming in their pool. Will recommend to our other relatives and co workers. The ambience were relaxing. Perfect place to regain energy after island hoppings.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 812FCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rema T, Manager at Rema Tourist Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2020


Dear,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Our heart is pounding with joy to know that we provided you a quality service on your vacation here in Palawan. Everything that we worked hard for pays off with all your praises. We take pride in rendering quality service and best accommodation and it's a privilege that we've met your expectation. You will surely be missed here. Looking forward to see you again on your vacation.

Thank you and Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020

Nice hotel. Stayed for 1 night from our ElNido vacay. The place suited for families and friends. I find the place clean, the staffare welcoming and.accommodating. A great place to stay after a day of full of adventures in Puerto Princesa.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 869shellr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rema T, Manager at Rema Tourist Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2020

Dear,

Thank you for sharing your review and stating details about the hotel which is very helpful to the readers and future guests of Rema Tourist Inn. Thank you for commending our staff and to know that your over all experience here is worth it.
Thank you for stating the positive points.

May God bless you all the way.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

Me and Family stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. Room is very spacious for a family of 6 and comfortable. We enjoyed swimming in the pool. Staff is also very accommodating us. I recommend staying in here!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aniadc0105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rema T, Manager at Rema Tourist Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Good day!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. It's heartfelt to know that you loved the place. Rema Tourist Inn was really made to render a comfortable stay to our guests. Everything is well because we have the best guests. It's our pleasure to help you in anyway we can. It's good to know that we managed your expectation. Thank you for all your beautiful comments. It will be treasured.

Thank you and Have a great day ahead.

Looking forward to see you again here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews