We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Trip.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/22
Agoda.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Priceline$50
FindHotel$39
eDreams$51
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveler rating
263
93
24
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
263
93
24
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews souvenir market close to the airport el nido room was spacious free shuttle wifi philippines tours toilet tricycle bidet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 399 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2022

I echo the comments from other reviews. A very comfortable hotel close to everything. Large rooms with fridge, safe and AC, even larger bathroom.
International style restaurants are within walking distance and others are only a 50 peso ride by tricycle.
A laundry service is available opposite the hotel
Tours can be booked at the front desk.
The breakfast buffet was good if a little monotonous.
The manager Mr Jesse quick dealt with a few small problems on arrival and was very helpful during our stay.

Good value for money- recommended.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kf6krq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 21, 2022

stayed in this hotel for three weeks, the room is super clean and cozy! I strongly suggest you order the pork sisig from chief BJ, the best pork sisig I have tried amount hundreds of restaurants in the Philippines.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daydream666612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 13, 2022 via mobile

Canvas is well located near to the airport as well as city center. It is consept Hotel, deal with colors and painting. The room are big and will design. The team gives great service, always gives the guests good filling especially Mr. Jersey who helped us so much. The hotel have a very good restrant . Highly highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Discover13738491194
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 8, 2022

Clean, spacious, hip-looking rooms
- We stayed at a deluxe room with two queen-sized beds (with duvets and large fluffy pillows)
- Refrigerator, hair dryer, split-type air conditioner, heated faucet and shower, toilet with bidet, electric water kettle, TV all available

Super friendly and accommodating staff
- Security guards, hotel staff, cooks, and even their doggo Spike were very friendly

Car rental services available at the front desk
- You can rent a car at a competitive price (a standard rate throughout the city's rental service companies)

The closest hotel to Puerto Princesa City airport
- One can walk to the airport or be driven by their shuttle service for free

Room tip: Choose rooms facing the pool
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Service
Thank jedd523
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 2, 2022 via mobile

It was a pleasant experience overall. All the staff were very nice and accomodating. The room was spacious, clean and very stylish. Its walking distance from airport and in front of the souvenir market very convenient. I have nothing but praise to this hotel everything was perfect! We will definitely come back once we revisit PP

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews