We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
30
20
8
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
20
8
7
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, rooms are simple and clean. Not located in the nicest area but close to the Bay Walk and massive shopping centre and local supermarket. A tricycle ride to the airport should cost you around P50.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Legeckko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located right beside a large, noisy road and the WiFi hardly works. There is no safe in the room, but it is clean.
It’s a place to sleep, and not much else. You get what you pay for. We didn’t buy the breakfast there so we don’t know how it is.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 240charlottee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel comes with lot of policies with not much facilities. You can’t eat or drink in the room. Only water is allowed in the room. There is no wifi in the rooms only lobby and cafe. You have to leave your keys at reception every time you leave the room. The bed sheets are dirty and very thin blanket with stains. There were leftover cigarettes in the bath room. Two pillows provided in the room and soo thin that you have to fold them to make it comfy. There are lot of hotels in that area so I will recommend do your research.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank imek0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

This was one of the cheaper places we found in the puerto princesa area.
Don't get me wrong it's not a palace but if you just want somewhere clean to stay whilst you're out exploring PP then this place is perfect.
Arrived at 7am and paid for early check in 200peso. When we got to our first room we were on the rooms on the right hand side facing the street. We had had no sleep for 24hours and desperately needed a sleep. Unfortunately this didn't really happen, the air conditioning was SO loud even when we turned it off and the noise from the street was insane. We asked to move and the the male manager was very nice and accommodating and moved us to the other side. This room was absolutely fine.

Beds are comfortable, pillows we didn't like as they are very flat (may suit others), rooms are cleaned upon request (door hanger), good air conditioning, clean bathroom and hot shower.

Located right next to the S&M mall and close to the airport. Not really sure where a better location would be to stay, we found this convenient. Visited some restaurants about 15/20 min walk away.

Hotel booked tours for us. Our underground river tour got cancelled because of water levels so can't comment on that but we got put on the Honda bay tour instead. If I'm honest didn't think it was amazing, the snorkelling was completely amateur. Beaches were nice enough so if you just want a day out and a bit of sea and sun then it's fine. Obviously there are tourists everywhere you go on each of the 3 islands so don't expect any peaceful alone time on a paradise beach.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank 349ashleighj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Just one night But we have a good stay,staff are helpful friendly and smiling maybe the rooms are Not so big But for short stay is ok. Bed are confortable and is easy to go out everything is very closed

Room tip: Rooms on The Back of the road
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews