We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
68
92
23
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
68
92
23
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews karaoke place close to the airport air conditioner definitely stay here again day tour gym tricycle hail van transportation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2019 via mobile

The staff are very nice but the room we had is so-so.. Suddenly no hot water, air conditioner is making loud noise that we didn't sleep good. Breakfast is mediocre, you have to ask for everything, butter, milk. I didn't enjoy the food..

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank vannyvanessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2019

We stayed here for one night before we got on a liveabord for Tubbataha. The pool was out of order, the staff was rude, and the breakfast was just ok. The gym closes during the day for cleaning so get your worout in before 10 am. Nothing special. The room smelled like it had just been painted, so we woke up with a headache. the bathroom does not have air conditioning.

Room tip: get the suite
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Likestotravel0920
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2019

Staff are friendly but the hotel is beside a bar with loud music until late in the night and the air condition is Noisy too..
So if you dont want to sleep go there also the breakfast is not good coffee taste like water and juice too..

Room tip: dont go there ...
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ZakRaphEm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

So I’ve been traveling around the Philippines for 3 weeks stayed in various hotels and feel this one is exceptional.

Location wise it’s near the Centre and close to airport. Loads of nearby restaurants that are excellent for cleanliness and service.

Level of customer service is excellent within the hotel, great room service, attentive restaurant staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room is impeccable.

Great quiet pool area and very good gym with speakers you can attach your phone device to listen to your own music if you do wish.

Breakfast has certainly been the BEST I’ve had with everything made fresh and a wide variety. I’ve struggled over last few weeks to have a nice breakfast, One Manalo has got it right!

I would most certainly stay here again if I was to come to Philippines.

Only down fall was pick up wasn’t there to greet me at airport when I arrived however got a sincere apology and this was due to my email responce not coming through. But was only 100 peso on a tuk tuk anyways.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
4  Thank JKC1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2018

It's quite a big hotel with quite a few restaurants/bars in the complex and just right outside.

The rooms were big and clean, the bed was thick, bathroom is clean and complete but each guest only had 1 pillow that's so thin it should have been replaced a long time ago.

The breakfast was underwhelming. The front desk people could be more pleasant.

You could find cheaper and better rooms around Puerto Princesa.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mermaid028
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews