We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/27/22
Booking.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/26/22
Agoda.com
$23
View deal
Hotels.com$33
Priceline$31
Travelocity$33
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
50
65
20
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
50
65
20
6
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 150 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2019

My wife and I stay here out of convenience. The park and fly is across the street and lined up on the man drag of Puerto Princesa. Not only convenient, but also has a nice breakfast buffet. They do also have transportation to and from the airport.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank nj2pi4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Dear nj2pi4us,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Puerto Princesa!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to provide an excellent customer service to our guests. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to serving you again soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@fersalhotelgroup.com

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019

Would like to note:

1) Proximity to the airport (although, please NOTE, you will still have to go to airport by car, since the hotel is located opposite the OLD airport terminal, which is out of service)

2) The hotel really looks and is designed as a hotel, not as something converted into a hotel.

3) Good breakfasts, varied and safe.

4) Large rooms, clean in the room.

5) A good pressure of fairly warm water (which is already good for the Philippines)

Of the minuses:

1) Very loud air conditioner, can prevent sleep.

2) There is no safe (locker).

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LeSerjio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2019

Dear LeSerjio,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Puerto Princesa!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review.We are pleased to know that in general we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us. It's always rewarding knowing that we created great and memorable experiences for our guests. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. We certainly look forward to your return.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@fersalhotelgroup.com

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

We spent a wonderful 2 nights in the Fersal hotel. It is close to the airport and at the time we recommend anyone to skip taxis and grab a Toto (Tricicad) for 120 pesos. I believe it is a set rate from the airport. The tours they offer on the way are approx the same price as the ones offered at the hotel but we went with the hotel instead.

Our arrival was well welcomed and the staff was always friendly, they quickly helped us settle in and book two tours for the one full day we had available. They were quick to get us massages for our short second day there (we had to catch a flight)

Location was perfect as it is right on the main strip.

Overall the room was clean, had all the amenities you would expect and offered a free shuttle to the airport, and to watch our bags for us as we roamed before the shuttle arrived. For the price, you really can’t go wrong.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank thesilentrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2019

Dear thesilentrose,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Puerto Princesa!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. It is with pleasure to know that you enjoyed your whole stay with us. We will continue to strive to provide an excellent customer service for all our guests. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Our room is spacious with 3 single-sized beds. Toilet is a con- with automated self cleaning bidet. In room safety deposit box and complimentary coffee and water are provided. Check in service was fast and very accomodating, provided shuttle airport service. They only need to improve the soundproofing of the room and maybe provide extra pillows if requested. Over-all experience was very good, great value for the money! Recommended!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Traveloca-by-birth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Dear Mayumi2015,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Puerto Princesa!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are more than pleased to know that you found our hotel recommendable. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Looking forward to serve you again.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

The air condition was very noisy, like a tracktor. They took us around one hour to different rooms with the same problem. Could not sleep at all. Breakfast is good if u r asian or meat eater. Could not find anything to eat.
Just waited to get out

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BShaizil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Dear Voyager700856,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Puerto Princesa!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. Please accept my sincere apologise for the inconvenience caused and for disappointment. We have taken note of all your concerns and appreciate your feedback as its vital to helping us continually improve our service. Hopefully, you will have a better experience the next time you visit us.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@fersalhotelgroup.com

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews