We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveler rating
125
137
77
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
137
77
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana bread isla pandan will surely stay here again the hotel staff underground river buffet breakfast is pasalubong center honda bay superior room city tour rooms are clean swimming pool is hotel restaurant puerto princesa city front office internet connection nice place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

One thing I really like to this facility is the location. It's pretty close to the airport, malls, nearby restaurants and famous scenic spots in the city. Our room is spacious but the bed is not that comfy. Aircon is not working properly and there is no mini bar. Wifi is not available in our room. But over all, we did enjoy our stay here. Staff were really helpful.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rence2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear rence2018,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback that we get from our guests as it gives us the opportunity to make our products and services better.

It's very disappointing to hear about your concerns regarding the air conditioning unit and WiFi in your roon. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused during your stay. Our team is now working on upgrades that will make our internet connection better.

I hope that despite what you experienced, you will still give us another chance and we hope to see you back at the hotel.


The Legend Palawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2018

I was very satisfied with hotel accommodation . The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful . Breakfast came with the hotel reservation and food is delicious . I will definitely return to this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Irene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Irene C,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate and value the feedback that we get from our guests as it helps us maintain and when necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

We are delighted to know that your stay had been pleasant. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you back at the hotel!

The Legend Palawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2018

The hotel was fine, we had a standard room with two beds. It was smallish, but that is typical of rooms in the Philippines. There was AC, hot water and TV. The hotel was under construction and it was noisy.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear ccooper4848,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate the feedback that we get from our guests as it helps us improve the services that we provide. We apologize for the inconvenience the noise of the on-going renovation has caused you. The hotel is intent on providing a comfortable and well-maintained atmosphere to our guests that's why we've made it our mission to upgrade our facilities.

We look forward to your next stay with us where we hope you'll be able to experience our newly-renovated rooms.


The Legend Palawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2018

the location of the hotel is easily accessible because it is near the airport, near at the pasalubong center. when you ask the guard how you can go to the mall, they will courteously tell you how to go there. the foods are good, it has many variety to choose from what you like to eat. the servers are fine. they will give you what you requested. the room is big and nice. the bathroom too, I liked it. they clean the room everyday and changed towels.so far my stay is good.nothing more to stay. that's all. thank you

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aprilrose425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear aprilrose425,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate and value the feedback that we get from our guests as it helps us maintain and when necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

We are delighted to know that your stay had been pleasant overall. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you back at the hotel!


The Legend Palawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018

A lovely place nothing to much trouble lovely food a lovely place to stay to explore the beautiful island of Palawan.Very relaxing to come back to after a busy day>good facilities and staff always helpful and always smiling

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank callabypete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear callabypete,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we're glad to know that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


The Legend Palawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews