We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
80
153
63
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
80
153
63
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robinsons mall rain shower the ground floor convenient location nice place to stay tricycle wifi airport ppc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2019

Staffs are hospitable, accomodating and approachable. Utilities and Facilities are functioning well. One problem is that, the lights in the comfort room is dim, but our over all experience was awesome for its price. Amazing! we’ll definitely come back

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank MheannDV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2019

Dear Ms. MheannDV,

Greetings from Go Hotels Puerto Princesa!

Thank you for an awesome review! We take pride in giving outstanding service to great guests like you.
We are happy to hear that your visit was no exception, thanks for leaving such a wonderful review!
Did you know that we took note of your feedback to upgrade the lights inside the comfort room.
It’s for people like you that we do what we do!

We wish you safe Travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards,

Go Hotels Puerto Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2019

We stayed here before going to El Nido. We spend only one night but it was enough. There was a lot of humidity in the room and WiFi didn’t work well.
It was quite clean and the toilet also ok. Located at 5-10min to the center, you need trycicle.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank hjde17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear hjde17,

Greetings from Go Hotels Puerto Princesa!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We want to extend our sincerest apology concerning the issues that you have encountered during your stay, your concern is noted and our committed staff will address about your review.

We wish you safe Travels! and We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

The staff was really friendly and helpful. They were able to wash our clothes and return it to us same say as we were flying out the next day. Very close to the Robinsdale mall and about a 7 minute drive to the airport. Had a very nice restaurant inside the hotel with delicious chicken teriyaki. Highly recommend if you need a place to stay for the night!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank feezbeez10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

Dear feezbeez10,

Greetings from Gohotels Puerto Princesa!

We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

Fairly noisy. Staff use walkie talkies in the hall, thin walls so that you hear your neighbors TV, and repetitive beeping in the hallway when a neighbor didn't completely close a door. You hear it all. The worst is having a room with a door connecting to another room. You hear nearly everything. Avoid those rooms. Otherwise, the staff is nice and the beds and pillows are good. We paid 1,450 or so for one night. There are many pension/guest houses that are better for that price. Being walking distance to Robinson's is a huge plus.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

Dear Sir Mark J,

Greetings from Go Hotels Puerto Princesa!

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience in our hotel. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.

Please be informed that we have already implemented ear phones instead of radio for our internal communication. Further, our Engineering Department have included on their preventive maintenance to check lock sets which are lowbat that might cause the beeping noise. In Addition, our 24 Hour security were doing rounds to report any instance like this.Lastly, an overall refurbish to guest rooms will be a great option for sound proof rooms which feasibly will take time.

We hope to have you back in our improved hotel. Have a safe Travels!

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

The rooms were nice, ample space, clean, room service and cleaning crew are really nice and efficient. The only thing that I can suggest is to have like a spot for smokers. I remember when we stayed there (it was raining that time), we had to like crowd up in a shed near the building because there's no space for us to smoke in the hotel or in our rooms (which is understandable)

Room tip: all rooms are okay
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank impricey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Dear Ms. impricey,

Greetings from Go Hotels Puerto Princesa!

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority.

We sincerely apologize about spot for smokers fell short of expectations.We're using your feedback to make some important changes to work out on a convenient designated smoking area.

Thank you for giving us a chance to make things right and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews