We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food.”

Hibiscus Pizzeria and Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We are open at 6am for breakfast. Other dishes like pasta, main course for lunch and dinner are available daily and non stop. Pizza is served from 12 noon onwards. We have a Air con Room and our Cocktail Bar open at 2pm until 10 pm.
Reviewed December 21, 2015 via mobile

Truly enjoyed my experience at Hibiscus. Went there intending to have pizza and pasta. Oddly enough that is exactly what I had. All washed down with a mango-pineapple shake. Verdict????? Really good. Wood fired oven for the pizza, excellent service and good value all round.

Will eat here again if the opportunity presents.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank RicardoBowie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (226)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

129 - 133 of 226 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2015

We have been 3 times. The first two put us off but we were encouraged to go a 3rd time and was very pleased and will probably go back.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank BSawyer61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

excellent value, excellent pizzas, good service, lovely setting - also offers takeaway, but nice to sit and look at the gorgeous gardens and listen to the geckos chatter

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank beeorchidgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2015

Great tasting pizza and pasta. Stayed in-house in their garden inn and we dined in twice at their pizzeria. Menu is extensive on the pizza and pasta side.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christian1115
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

They offer good breakfast and good service from the staff.They have variety of food choices in their menu.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Rosalin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hibiscus Pizzeria and Bar also viewed

Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
 
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
 

Been to Hibiscus Pizzeria and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.