We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Kinabuch Grill & Bar
Price range: ₱292 - ₱1,167
Cuisines: Filipino
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

A recommendation to us for a meal and it did not disappoint! Really delicious and friendly staff. Their crispy pork belly and Shrimp Sinigang - must try!

I recommend to go early evening because by 730-ish, it was already starting to go jampacked by customers.

We'll be back to try other dishes.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank ViaVioMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,455)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

227 - 231 of 1,455 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

Had dinner with my girlfriend which was not far from The BEST WESTERN (1 block)
We had fried chicken and spicy seafood platter .The fried chicken is really not fried with comparison
to Western standards , the spicy seafood platter did meet my expectations. This is the Philappines should
Have asked how they prepare their chicken . Price was reasonable .

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Blueskyinsight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

Food was okey. I think this resto is recommended for big groups. Friendly staffs. Noodles was okey. We had the pinaputok na samaral- fish was fresh.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 999marlyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Kinabuch Grill & bar is a place to eat cheap and affordable price. There a lots of choices. one of the specialty i tried is Tamilok. Tamilok is the wood worm.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarkL3670
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

Visited with friends fairly busy spot with locals and tourist alike. Almost like big open sports bar. Food was average nothing special I had mushroom soup to start with which was really watery and chicken teriyaki which tasted ok but the stir fry of vegetables with it was just beansprouts. Expensive for Philippines usual price. Staff were good but would not be in a hurry back.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Deiseboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Kinabuch Grill & Bar also viewed

Palawan Island, Palawan Province
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
 
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
 

Been to Kinabuch Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.