We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to be missed!”

Kinabuch Grill & Bar
Price range: ₱292 - ₱1,167
Cuisines: Filipino
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

Yes it is a sports bar and grill but the place is enormous and we selected one of the huts for a bit of privacy. We wanted the croc sisig but unfortunately it was not available that time so we went for the kare-kare. And oh my you should definitely try it. One of the best we tasted. If you want to order other meat menu, specify how you want it done as ours were served medium rare and the kids were not used to it. Overall, the food and service are excellent. It is almost always crowded and now I see the reason why.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Franz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,455)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

243 - 247 of 1,455 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

Great place ambience, staff and choice of food European & Phillipino!
We’ve eaten and drunken here a lot in our 8 days!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Stanwickhotel54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

Kinabuch is your best bet for a satisfying dinner in Puerto Princesa. They have a full menu of local fare and drinks at reasonable prices. There are options for al fresco dining, making it great for families or groups. The place is so popular, it gets filled up easily so make sure to come in earlier than usual or reserve your spot. Their seafood specialties are not to be missed out. There are a lot of other items I'd love to try on my return visit.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LawrenceLately
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

Ample open air restaurant with quite a good choice of food. Excellent anf fast service. We had fish and everything was delicious and not that expensive for the level of the restaurant. They serve wines by the glass and accept credit cards. Tuna Kilawin (ceviche) , Tuna sizzling steak and sizzling Gambas (shrimps) our choice.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank billabong97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Foods are so good and cheap compare to other high rated restaurants. Location is accessible and need not to hire special trip to reach.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank buboypogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Kinabuch Grill & Bar also viewed

Palawan Island, Palawan Province
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
 
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
 

Been to Kinabuch Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.