We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$48
View deal
Priceline
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Agoda.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Expedia.com$54
Hotels.com$54
Travelocity$54
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
31
14
6
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
14
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk would definitely stay here again pool access romeo palawan kayaking staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 58 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2021

Costa Palawan Resort is such a convenient way to slip in paradise. It is easily worth a couple of nights, not least because of its fab location and facilities, but because it enables easy discovery. The resort has a spa, fitness gym, restaurant, basketball or volleyball court. Also you can use and enjoy kayaking in the sea during high tide only. Its worth than ever. So why would go further? When there is Costa Palawan Resort. Think again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kent g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 12, 2021

Absolutely outstanding hotel perfectly located.Helpful,friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure you have best time.We really enjoyed staying here. The ambiance of this resort is for instagrammable, pleasantly comfortable. Will definitely comeback.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank YLRegZ J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 3, 2021

Me and family enjoyed our stay in this resort. The ambience and atmosphere are really nice, this is a perfect place if you want to relax just by yourself or enjoy your time with your family and friends. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious, smells nice and clean and the bed is very comfortable to lay onto. The food in the restaurant is really delicious and affordable too. I think the location of the restaurant is perfect because it is facing the beach area, you can enjoy watching the sunrise while having your breakfast. I will definitely come back here and recommend this resort to our family and friends. Keep up the great job Costa Palawan Resort!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lianne2363
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 28, 2021

The place was so amazing. Facilities of public areas are cleaned. Comfortable bed and they gave what you need.....amenities its so nice. This resort easy to access. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Relaxing place because of the beach. Definitely we will come back.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 25gina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 18, 2021

Good hotel to stay at Puerto Princesa.Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.They all greeted you with a smile☺.The staff made this hotel special.We enjoyed the room ,clean and comfortable.The pool are was cool.The ambiance of this hotel is so relaxing.We had a great time even for just a short period of time.Will recommend to our relatives and friends.Keep it up Costa Palawan Resort.Hope to see u again☺

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jholla_Mi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews