We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$50
View deal
Priceline
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Agoda.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Trip.com$47
FindHotel$43
eDreams$50
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveler rating
114
72
23
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
72
23
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool hotel is modern business trip great facilities the hotel offers room was spacious robinson mall palawan ud
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 224 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2021 via mobile

Friendly staff and great clean room. The restaurant was great especially if you consider the pandemic in December 2021.I was on business trip and ate lunch dinner breakfast lunch again in the hotel as it is the best choice currently. There is a big Robinson Mall right next to the hotel if you need to buy anything. Also lots of choices for fast food in the mall and one Chinese reataurant seems to be open on the opposite road.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank taipan2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 3, 2021

Fiancé and I spent our anniversary here last month. Got engaged here, in fact.

Top-notch all-star service! Regine at the frontdesk is particularly amazing, really made sure we're comfortable and had all our needs attended to. All staff we encountered were prompt and polite.

Hotel is surprisingly well-kept and spotless in spite of expected cutting back in manpower because of the pandemic. Décor is modern with a touch of local motifs. Room is well-appointed and stylish, everything was working properly and small requests were provided accordingly. Rooftop pool is also nice, but we don't like swimming in general so probably not the best people to give advice. Lol

Had room service most days and buffet dinner on one night at La-ud restaurant. Food was great and priced reasonably. My fiancé did not particularly like the Southern/soul food buffet but I found it excellent. Love their signature healthy drinks, too! Recommend Summer Glow which is a citrusy tea of some sort. Yum!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank urdek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 4, 2021

if you want to live an amazing experience in Puerto Princesa, i definitelly recommend this hotel. Perfect location, amazing bar and swiming pool and new food experience.

Services are great and they take care of you in all moments. thanks

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lopezSergio1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 26, 2020 via mobile

Stayed here March of 2020 for 3 days and 2 nights . The hotel location is great , walking distance to Robinson’s Mall and 15 minutes away from the airport . Has a roof top glass hotel but was too busy and never had a chance to swim. Breakfast is included . Not a whole of choices but something to fill you up to start your day. Hotel is clean and people are very pleasant and respectful. Overall , it is a very nice place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank elisadens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 2, 2020

We stayed in the hotel for 3 days. The room was very clean and the staff cleaned the room every day when we were out. The service was great when we needed a band-aid and betadine cause one of my family members had a cut, they had the emergency kit and checked if everything was ok. The concierge staff was very friendly too! and suggested for places and restaurants to visit in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. The food in the restaurant and bar tastes good and the breakfast buffet was worth it!. The service was excellent I would come back!^^

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jcyaileen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews