We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$56
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palo Alto Bed & Breakfast(Puerto Princesa)
US$117
US$30
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Suites(Puerto Princesa)
US$56
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acacia Tree Garden Hotel(Puerto Princesa)
US$64
US$52
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lagoon Inn & Suites(Puerto Princesa)(Great Value!)
US$18
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Mila Inn(Puerto Princesa)(Great Value!)
US$17
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grande Vista Hotel(Puerto Princesa)
US$27
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$132
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Astoria Palawan(Puerto Princesa)
US$128
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aziza Paradise Hotel(Puerto Princesa)
US$149
US$132
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveler rating
357
203
19
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
203
19
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclassic roomel nidoking roomclose to the airportmosquito coilsunderground riverrooms are hugesmall hoteltricycle riderelaxing placehome away from homevia emailfree airport transferhot waterhonda baystayed longerhotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We loved everything about Hibiscus Gardens! Our room was very spacious and comfortable. There were beautiful hammocks everywhere along with beautiful walkways and gardens. The restaurant was incredible! Each morning we had french press coffee and a beautiful breakfast. We were fortunate enough to meet the owners who were fun to talk with and very friendly. I had a pedicure while I had coffee one morning!
I felt very pampered in a perfectly relaxed environment. I highly recommend staying here!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Lisabloomster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two separate nights as part of an Intrepid tour. This was the best of all our accommodation in the Philippines.
The gardens are lovely, and the dining area looks out over them which makes for a great setting. Pizzas from the restaurant are delicious and the breakfast was also excellent.
The rooms are spacious and clean, there is hot water in the showers. The wifi is good - and this is unusual for the area.
They accept credit cards upon check out which is really useful.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank ljs3096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2018

I had a wonderful stay here! The place looks better than the pictures that are posted here. The staff was always amazing, (Arleen and another wonderful girl who's name I forgot), from booking online, the room, meals, (unlimited drinking water provided) , tours and checking out, (complimentary airport pick up and drop off was nice). Wi-Fi throughout the place was pretty good compared to other places in The Philippines that i stayed at. All top of the line service. Being a tropical destination, get some mosquito repellant to put on your body.

Room Tip: Use their website for information, book your tours with them in advance so you don't have to think about it when you're there.
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SammyFlorez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

This is, simply, a fantastic hotel. There are a lot of places that make you feel welcome, but this hotel does more to show that they value your business and are about their industry. The rooms are spacious, aircon cold, and water hot! They take care with the grounds and they are well-kept. They light mosquito coils outside the rooms nightly to keep the bugs away - you need it! The wooden hammocks outside are wonderful after a day of travel/sightseeing. Their breakfast is perhaps the best I had in Palawan, and their food otherwise is good. For the money, it was a great stay and would definitely recommend!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
Thank Addicted_to_SBH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2018

We stayed in hibiscus for our first night in Palawan and it wasn't disappointing. The staff were all helpful and accommodating. Beds however were quite old and not comfortable after a long trip. Breakfast can be improved as well. But overall price of the room is good enough for its amenities and the inn's facilities.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelingwithaaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews