We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Agoda.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Priceline$22
Hotels.com$42
Travelocity$42
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveler rating
252
159
22
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
252
159
22
12
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 447 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2020

We loved our stay, it was a very relaxing quiet oasis. Airport close by and free shuttle was quick and easy. Front desk helpful with advice, taxis, getting around town. We missed our first booking due to airline cancellation and they allowed us to change to a different date at no extra charge. The room was perfect, clean, spacious, not sure if they're all the same, ours had a small fridge, AC, ceiling fan, variety of lightning options, and the bathroom was lovely(if you can say that about a bathroom)! Restaurant was great, pool, gardens, and the Marilyn Monroe statue, oo la la!

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deberawewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 13, 2020

Wonderfully cozy hotel. Very nice staff and close to the center. About 1 euro and a maximum of 5 minutes. Very peaceful and quiet, small but nice pool. Good food in the restaurant and nice staff at the bar. Recommended

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Anders G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 23, 2020

If you're planning to go on a trip in Palawan Puerto Princesa this is the best place for you. It's very clean, convenient and comfortable. Staff are very accommodating. My partner and I loved the ambiance of the place cos it's very cozy and relaxing. Will definitely back at this place for sure. Good job to all the staff and on the management on maintaining a good place like this. Also, the hotel is only 5 mins away from the Airport and they have a free shuttle for that.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Janeahongan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Robert Jilg, Owner at Dolce Vita, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2020

Dear Guest,

thank You so much for Your nice review. All our guests deserve the "perfect vacation" and our staff is doing their best,
that You feel like at home.

Have great time!

Yours very friendly

Robert and Elsa Jilg
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020

The place was beautiful and the room was very clean and the stuff was very friendly and helpful I stay at dolce vita for four nights I really recommended this hotel and I will be back again thank you dolce vita for amazing experience

Room tip: The bed was very comfortable
Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jytterstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Robert Jilg, Owner at Dolce Vita, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2020

Dear Guest,

thank You so much for Your wonderful review. Our staff is happy to bring that Dolce Vita feeling to You.
Just lay back and relax!


Have a great time!

Robert and Elsa Jilg
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2020 via mobile

Stayed one night then went off to El Nido for 4 nights. Will be back again for another 3 nights soon. All the staff are super friendly and go out of their way to help. Friendly barman and morning breakfast staff. Breakfast is completely good. I cannot understand why people are moaning about it. Does the job! Room was comfortable and I asked for an extra pillow & got it delivered. I look forward to returning this week.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank dreamonixx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Robert Jilg, Owner at Dolce Vita, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2020

Dear Guest,

thank You so much for Your nice review. Our staff is trying hard to serve our guests the best way.
But You cannot please everybody.
We are looking forward to see You again.

Have a good time!

Robert and Elsa Jilg
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews