We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$85
Agoda.com$77
FindHotel$77
eDreams$77
Tripadvisor$77
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
53
28
16
7
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
53
28
16
7
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 118 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

We didn't get to stay too long at this hotel but we were made to feel very welcome by the courteous team.

Rooms were spacious, good value for money and the breakfast excellent after a night of one too many san miguels.

The road up to the hotel is very poor so do be aware, take wellies if it rains!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

It was Nice and clean. But about 10-15 min om a scooter to Beach and the same to the City. No shuttle. Rather stay on the beach or at the city instead. The Staff was friendly, except the receptionist Maglia (or similar). She was very rude and haven’t heard about service before, several times we had to discuss with her regarding scooters, prices, she stressed us out of our room on check out, etc. But the rest where friendly, she was the major bad thing about our stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Yasmin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

It is a dirty and unpleasant place. Service is really bad and really not helpful. Menu is really poor and bad quality. There are so many other places on El Nido that it is easy to find something. We left ealier than planned to find something else with a better quality for the same price

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Julien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful, clean, rooms are spacious and the swimming pool is 24 hrs open, the young guy at the bar is very helpful and patient. Food is delicious!
The ONLY bad thing about lio's villa is getting there it's 15 min from twon and the road is really bad, some tok tok don't have proper lights the road is dark, it's better to go there with the car.
A tok tok cost btw 250 or 300 pesos.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Panonym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Lio villa with my wife and family. Very quiet resort close to local beaches.im so happy with the staff at Lio villa. Especially Darrol the housekeeping supervisor. He was very accommodating Room was cleaned everyday. Also thanks to all the staff at Lio villa. The resort is not on the main street. So its very relaxing and quiet. The resort also books tours for island hoping

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank stevenluzik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews