We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience in a Private Tour A

We had the most amazing time with the private tour A that we did with this agency. They pick us up... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2020
betaoeamandinha
,
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
AMAZING AND FUN EXPERIENCE!

it was indeed an amazing experience. our tour guides, kuya clifford and kuya michael, were very... read more

Reviewed June 20, 2019
beacruz03
,
Ajax, Canada
via mobile
Read all 62 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Palawan Island
from $25.00
More Info
from $16.00
More Info
from $173.34
More Info
from $47.00
More Info
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
51
7
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
7
2
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 62 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Booked 2 day tours with them but unfortunately due to bad weather we only managed to do one but it was great and we had lots of fun. The lunch buffet was very good and more than enough for 5 people.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kilen518
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

We did a 2 day private tour with Maambeng Tours. Service from them was Excellent. Cris the tour guide did an excellent job. He was very helpful and informative. Food was a lot, there were 9 in our group and we had so much left.
Both Tour A and C and definitely worth going to.
Definitely recommend Maambeng Tours and make sure you request Cris.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank lbb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 1, 2018

we are group of 8 person including 2 kids, we booked maambeng for our islands tours plus accommodation. the service of the maambeng is highly recommend especially for the first timer.the hotel provided in our package is also commendable, the CASA CECILIA. very accomadating in our request and easy to talk to. their tour guides are also jolly and friendly. they became our instant photographer.thank you also to sir cris for immediate response to my inquiries and request, all in all i love their services.keep it up and hope to see you again for our future trip.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank irene m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 4, 2018

we , 6 persons, used the services of this great company for 3 days from January 14 to January 17 (2018).
it was great experience. everything was perfect. Cris, the manager made all he can to let us feel good. the crew of the boat and the boat itself were great.
El Nido is beautiful and for sure it looks better when you have such nice company to travel with.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Beni N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

We were a family of four with young children on our first trip to Palawan. I found Maambeng from TripAdvisor reviews and answers for travel questions in Palawan. I emailed them and they were quick to respond. Their prices for tours A, B, and C are probably the lowest around and better than your hotel prices. I went with tour a and c. Could not be happier.
They also offered to provide a VAN pickup from peurto princesa airport to el nido but I declined and went with out hotel. Same prices though

Their tour guides are great and good with kids.

You will love the snorkeling if u are a fan of it. Wow so great to swim in the deep ocean and see tons of fish. Clearer waters than another place I have been. Better and cleaner than Borocay.

Give this tour company a try.

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank kungpaochicken21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews