We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.comUS$57
TravelocityUS$57
Orbitz.comUS$57
Hotels.comUS$57
CheapTicketsUS$57
TripadvisorUS$57
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
12
39
56
34
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
39
56
34
47
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018

This hotel is really shabby as you see by the photos I uploaded. The website makes this low end place look nice but it is not worth the money. I wouldn't pay more than Php 1,800 a night. When I went they were charging Php 3,500 which was outrageous for the poor quality of this place. At night the office was closed and my wife wanted a massage. So as I left I told the guy sitting by the gate that I was going to go get a massage girl for my wife and to let them in. He said Okay. Later that night after sending someone there I was told by my wife that they would not allow her to come massage my wife. It wasn't like they had any on staff there to do it!

Room tip: Don't go here! Arrive in El Nido without reservations and then walk around and find a nice place you like.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 777DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Nothing were good than The only good is the sea view and AC.. there are many Hotel but mostly no AC or fully booked.. but they have so so so friendly staff .. which makes this place is good.. the bathroom so so small.. they do not have comfort neither blanket .. only cover sheet

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank DrHabibSolimanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2018

This is located near beach. Nice view from the hotel. All bar restaurant are near from the cottages. Service vise this is not excellent one. very average services. No free water bottles. Room with very limited amenities. not great breakfast options. Overall its a decent place to stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SourabhP115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Nice location. Restaurants and bars just around the corner. Tricycle or tuktuk terminal is just outside the hotel, very convenient. The WiFi sucks tho. The staff are friendly and helpful. Overall the stay was great.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Iamroxy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018

After a bad experience at one accommodation, we booked Lally and Abet at a discounted rate of $200 (AUD) for two nights on Agoda, expecting to get our money's worth.
In reality, it felt a bit as if we were just paying for a lot of space. The hotel grounds have a big garden and our room was very spacious, neither of which we really needed. For the price, everything was just a bit average!
Also, the wifi was awful and barely ever worked.
Eventually, we moved to a smaller homestay in town for $50 a night and it was much, much better!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MorwennaJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews