We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$73
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/02/21
ZenHotels.com
US$172
View Deal
Trip.com
US$172
US$49
View Deal
SAVE US$123
Free cancellation until 28/02/21
TravelocityUS$73
Orbitz.comUS$73
Hotels.comUS$73
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveler rating
57
62
33
35
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
57
62
33
35
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the beach is great sound of the waves bars and restaurants island hopping free breakfast resort tour elnido
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Where to start. Its a bit hard to get to with luggage because its on the beach but there are staff members to help you carry.
Free breakfast but wasnt anything special.
Rooms are decent, we had a few ants but nothing crazy.
Wifi kept logging out until we moved rooms. Absolutely amazing views throughout the day and evening.
The restaurant wasnt the greatest but the happy hour was great. Spent alot of time there.
Staff were so friendly, especially alvin. Cocktail king. Loved him

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank danishabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2020

Saff were amazing, rooms were spotless, the food was healthy and tasty, and the tour guides were the best. Beach and water was so clean. We travelled as a group of five, three of us from Canada and two residents. We all felt safe and welcomed.

Room tip: Book room in main building facing the ocean. Amazing views.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rfs0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

Location:
•Away from the hustle and bustle of the crowd, but the area was surrounded with classy bars and restaurants, as well as, affordable diners
•The resort is very near the water that the sound of the waves is enough to calm you when you wanted to chill, and can lull you to sleep. The best place if you want to rest and relax.
•Near the El Nido Zipline

Staff:
•Very welcoming and accommodating. They attend to the needs of the guests promptly and efficiently

Cleanliness
•Very well-maintained

Room
•Big enough for a family of four, but they still provided an extra bed for us

Food
•Their restaurant offers a variety of menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner

Value for Money
•Worth every penny

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mariann79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2020

Received an information from both the Mayor's Office of El Nido and the national Environment Department that this resort operates without valid and updated permits. Kindly verify, because apparently, Orange Pearl has committed multiple environmental and property law violations. Hence, the notice to vacate from the DENR and the non-issuance of permit by El Nido government.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank impulsivewanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2020

We went to the second floor restaurant for dinner. Firstly the waitress knew nothing about the menu not the specials board that was displayed on the beach to entice us in, and everything we asked her about their meals she had to go off and check, a lengthy process! To top it off I asked for a cocktail and when it did eventually arrive it was warm! When I asked for ice to add to it that was a long time coming, so I went to the bar to check and they were chipping away at ice from the side of the freezer!!! Not the most healthiest thing to put into a Westerner’s drink!!! Needless to say we walked out without dining there! If they are trying to attract international tourists they need to pick up their game in all aspects!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mamba64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews