We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
El Nido Island Hopping Day Tour from Puerto Princesa City
6

Book in advance
from
₱11,624.23
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Big Lagoon
from ₱11,624.23
More Info
from ₱17,465.55
More Info
from ₱2,920.66
More Info
from ₱2,333.61
More Info
Reviews (1,747)
Filter reviews
1,747 results
Traveler rating
1,194
426
104
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,194
426
104
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rent a kayak boat tour clear water island hopping beautiful scenery private boat lagoon kayaking nature photos tourists limestone crystal palawan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,747 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2019

The boat will dock and you can rent a kayak to go into a smaller lagoon. The view is absolutely amazing. Highly recommended experience.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank cestabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

,, Wonderful , nice place to discover , and try the small boat to go around don’t forget ro take pictures

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank raed3z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 12, 2019 via mobile

This is the best part of Tour A. I highly recommend that you get a Kayak to enjoy roaming around the place as swimming will be tiring. 😅

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Coreen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

We came here as part of Tour A, and it was the best part.

To get the actual lagoon you will need to rent a kayak and make your own way. Once there you can kayak through some caves, snorkel, swim etc.

Great place to get pictures, make sure you have a waterproof phone case or rent a GoPro.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank pratik12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

A wonderful lagoon with many shades of sea blues. It is a bit too big so we had a local rowing the kayak for us, else we will get lost and go around in there.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank tieenpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews