We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveler rating
772
122
41
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
772
122
41
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach villa main restaurant el nido resorts small lagoon monitor lizards the resort manager hobie cat private dinner heaven on earth the general manager f b manager manila airport special dinner marine life beach front private pool daily activities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 954 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2022 via mobile

Awesome. Thanks to Ms. Jen(manager) and to all the staff. It was a great place and experience. It is great and comfortable. Very calming and relaxing. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. I hope to come back again.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Armin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Nido Resorts, General Manager at El Nido Resorts Pangulasian Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2022

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.


With best wishes,

Pangulasian Island Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2022

Nice place, nice people, good food it is the perfect place for relaxation. Thanks to mam Jen the island resort manager and sir Sanders her assistant and of course thank also to chef Mike for the exquisite and mouth watering foods. thank you also for the very kind staff of the place.Thank you very much to all of you. Definitely we will visit the place again

Room tip: Cottages near the beach is perfect
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ferdiekwan1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Nido Resorts, General Manager at El Nido Resorts Pangulasian Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time and effort to express your appreciation in TripAdvisor. Guest feedback such as yours has immeasurable value to us. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your visit and that you were impressed with our resort and your experience here. We will surely pass along your nice words and commendations to the team. I’m sure this will spur them to further surpass. already great work they are doing. We do look forward to welcoming you again soon!

With best wishes,

Pangulasian Island Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2022

Had a fun and relaxing vacation here at Pangulasian. The staffs were accommodating. Thank you also to Ms. Jen, Sir Sander and Sir Mike for always entertaining our queries. Looking forward to booking more vacation stay here.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Domkulots
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Nido Resorts, General Manager at El Nido Resorts Pangulasian Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time and effort to express your appreciation in TripAdvisor. Guest feedback such as yours has immeasurable value to us. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your visit and that you were impressed with our resort and your experience here. We will surely pass along your nice words and commendations to the team. I’m sure this will spur them to further surpass. already great work they are doing. We do look forward to welcoming you again soon!

With best wishes,

Pangulasian Island Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2022 via mobile

Una sa lahat ay lubos po ang aming pasasalamat sa manager ng pangulasian island resort na si ms jenn dahil sa napakagandang pag entertain nya sa aming grupo at bukod doon ay todo suporta sya sa lahat ng aming pangangailan habang naka stay kami sa reaort. At nagpapasalamat din kami sa kanyang assistant na si sir sander na nagpakita din ng kahusayan sa pamamahala at siempre sa kanilang chef na si chef mike na talaga namang napakasarap ng kanyang inihahain sa tuwing kami ay kakain, at isa pa ay maraming salmat din sa kanilang mga kapitan ng speed boat na talaga namang mahusay at smooth ang pag drive nila. At ang huli ay ang kanilang hotel room na talaga namang kaakit akit, maganda at malinis. Kaya sayo ms jenn manager ng elnido resort ay lubos po ang aming pasasalmat sa inyo at sa inyong mga staff.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Venture34758793487
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Nido Resorts, General Manager at El Nido Resorts Pangulasian Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2022

Kami po ay nagagalak na naging masaya aat makahulugan ang inyong bakasyon sa aming munting paraiso.
Taos puso po ang aming pasasalamat,

Lubos na gumagalang,

Pangulasian Island Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2022 via mobile

This is the most wonderful place/resort that I have experienced. What a solid experience! From all the staffs for accommodating, to chef for those delightful foods, to the very accommodating resort's manager, Ms. Jen Zafra that is very kind and makes us feel at home. Thankyou all! Will probably back next december.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank charlesxyzer85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Nido Resorts, General Manager at El Nido Resorts Pangulasian Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time and effort to recount your experience in TripAdvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. It has been our pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future

With best wishes,

Pangulasian Island Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews