We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Snaptravel
Booking.com
US$40
View Deal
Travelocity
US$40
US$36
View Deal
SAVE US$4
Hotels.comUS$36
Orbitz.comUS$36
CheapTicketsUS$36
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
6
6
16
23
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
6
16
23
28
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2019 via mobile

The tour company gave us this hotel as part of the package. Sometimes, the water will just shut off, room and especially the bed wasn’t comfortable. It’s also dark and the breakfast was not appetizing for me. If you book El Nido package tours and you don’t want to be in this hotel or similar, please confirm that with the tour company or whoever books hotels for you before booking as that was my mistake.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank JessTravelBits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2019

If you want less traffic, book in this area. The hotel is fairly near a dive operator, convenience store and resto. Accommodations are basic. Our room had 1 small window. The phone signal inside it is zero and hot water is non existent. Internet is only in the common areas. There are no cabinets for clothes but you can just hang it. The inn doesn't change beddings unless requested and only every 2 days.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank lizzygirl098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile

I do not recommend going there.
Given 1 star ranking, because it is not allowed to give ranking lower then this.
There is no Wifi in the rooms.
breakfast is bad, they promised as they will serve vegetarian breakfast, but there was only few pieces of cucumber in the name of breakfast, no milk also .
noisy ac. And moreover noise , ac was not giving cool air,
No water in the shower.
towels was ugly.
Room was not clean.
Bedsheets were not clean.
We have booked room for 3 nights but we left in a day, after paying so huge amount, we don't expect service like this hotel is giving.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kirit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2019

The only good thing about this hotel is that it doesn't have any cockroaches, or at least I didn't see any in my room while I stayed there. The room looks too nice in the pictures, but it's poor to terrible. Payed too much money for how it looked: first of all, there is no closet in the room, so you have no place to put your clothes, you can leave them in your luggage. Dirty bed sheets, with stains on them, horrible towels. Smelly and ugly bathroom, toilet vase was flooding the floor, there were ants inside the bathroom, a huge spider close to the sink, NO HOT water (had to take cold showers for the entire period there). Gave us only one toilet paper for 4 nights 5 days spent there. Said they will clean the room every 2 days, but we left the key at the reception in the morning to clean our room and when came back in the afternoon no one cleaned. We went furious at the reception to complain and they sent someone to clean. No wi-fi in the room or in the hotel, we payed for having eggs for breakfast, otherwise the food offered was some rice and some traditional filipino food. Had no coffee while being there, it looked very weird, transparent, like they put a lot of water and 2 spoons of coffee, they had no milk, only some coffee creamer. Not giving the review to terrible only because they organised for us tours A and C which made us forget about the horrible room (payed to them and they booked everything, got us to the pick up point for boats).

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rodica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

I do not recommend going there.
There is no Wifi in the rooms, breakfast is bad, noisy aircon and if you forget something in the room you may not find it.
These people have no idea of ​​his work, when I complained because the air conditioning was noisy, the last day they changed the room but unfortunately the air conditioning was noisier than the previous one.
Unacceptable

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank marziog63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews